Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bellora

Kungsportsavenyn 6, Gothenburg, Gothenburg, Sweden 41136 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mornington Hotel Goteborg
Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Bathroom Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Lobby Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Coffee Bar Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Interior
Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Exterior Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Interior Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room Hotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room
Area: Gothenburg Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Shayan J. Business travelers Sweden, January 19, 2015
this place sucks
3.3
Very small rooms and angry staff
Zhen G. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Great location if you're looking for a night out

Location, Restaurants around the area, wifi
7
Comfortable beds!
Guillaume R. Business travelers France, January 30, 2014
nice hotel, centrally located, rooms a bit small

clean, central location, good breakfast
7.7
I had stayed at Mornington in Stockholm, which in my opinion is a little better. The rooms are nice, confortable, but a little small. The bathroom is also a bit small, but it's clean and in good conditions. I recommand this hotel for business travelers, but also for families and tourists.
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Enjoyable

Clean comfortable convenient
8.3
The staff are friendly. Fast check in check out. The room was clean comfortable and affordable. The breakfast was great. Fun design. I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.
Leendert J. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 5, 2013
Excellent position for going to town.

location. luxurious yet simple. good breakfast.
8.7
I merely used it as a homebase to venture into town and as a place to rest after my many long walks arround. I barely noticed anyone was there even though I knew there were multiple families with kids present. Room was well kept with a mini coffee and teabar on the desk. From the outside it barely looked like a hotel with the reception being part reception part coffee bar and a restaurant directly next to it. all in all it was a nice quiet place with exceptional locale.
Teodor J. Families with young children Sweden, October 7, 2013
Nice, clean, convenient

Centrally located. Friendly staff that helped with the children. Easy access to public transport
8
I chose the hotel since it was centrally located. This hotel was great considering the prices you pay for hotels in Sweden for centrally located properties. The staff was very helpful and although I had heard rooms would be tiny in Sweden I was rather pleased with the room size.
Rafael N. Business travelers Peru, August 30, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located

Location, design, friendly staff
8
Very nice hotel located in one of the main streets of Gothenburg, close to nice restaurants and pubs. Well decorated and friendly staff.
Michelle P. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2013
relaxing

locations, proximity to restaurants, breakfast
8
I found it a delightful stay, right on a street lined with restaurants and very close to a park lining the river.
Stephen P. Business travelers Norway, May 5, 2013
Comfortable and welcoming

Easy check in and out, good coffee, comfortable rooms
8
Kai A. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2011
Great location, great staff, funky rooms

Great location and staff.
9
This is a lovely, relatively small, boutique hotel, with an entrance through a cafe. It's in walking distance to the main shopping area, a number of quiet parks, and two football stadiums - yet it feels nice and quiet whilst you're in your room. The rooms are on the small side but manage to be very comfortable. The three members of staff we dealt with were all really friendly and helpful too, giving us advice on how to get to places of interest, storing our baggage and all manner of other stuff. The breakfast spread was excellent, and the free wifi was super fast. I can't fault this hotel one bit.
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Cafe Gothenburg is on the same small strip of buildings as the hotel. During the day it's a packed bar showing all the day's sport and at night it's a packed resturant. The staff and food there are excellent too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bellora GothenburgHotel Bellora Gothenburg - BathroomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - LobbyHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Coffee BarHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - ExteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - InteriorHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest RoomHotel Bellora Gothenburg - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06