or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Belloy Saint Germain

2, Rue Racine, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Living Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Living Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Living Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room
Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Breakfast Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Salon Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Salon Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Salon Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Exterior Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Exterior Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Interior Hotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Exterior
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Zhenjian L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Comfort Hotel and easy access to Metro Station

Clean, comfort and easy access to Metro Station
6.7
The room is clean and comfort with easy access to Metro Station(Cluny - La Sorbonne). However, the room size is small and due to our room facing the road, traffic passing by can be heard in the room. Overall, still a great place to stay in.
Clara C. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2013
great location

close to lovre and notre dame. close proximity to tourist atrractions
6
Great stay, clean rooms need stronger air conditioning. otherwise, great hote and helpful staff
Joanne S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located hotel.

Location, double glazing & wifi
6.7
As per above answers. We would stay here again and will recommend it to family & friends.
Jasmin W. Couples New Zealand, December 23, 2012
Lovely Paris hotel

Free breakfast and dinner buffet
9
Great little Paris hotel and in a great location. We had free breakfast and dinner buffet everyday and also all soft drinks and juices are complimentary in your mini bar which is a great bonus. Staff were friendly and very helpful with sightseeing details. The only downfall was the size of the room as they are quite small but this is expected in Paris anyway. I still wouldn't recommend to stay here for a long period-could get very cramped. Overall we enjoyed the hotel and the location.
Souraya C. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Brilliant location, clean and well appointed hotel, free afternoon tea
7.7
This is a nice little hotel in a good central location, which is ideal for sightseeing. There is free wifi, a (limited) free minibar, and free afternoon tea, as well as breakfast. The afternoon tea and breakfast buffets have a decent range. The staff are quite friendly and speak good English. The only drawback is that the rooms are quite small, but they have everything you need, and the shower is pretty good.
Henry M. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great Location, comfortable but small room

The staff and the locatation were great. Good spot on the Left Bank, very near to all of the sites.
8.3
the room was ready early for us, which meant that we could settle in a bit before heading off into the city. the hotel was very comfortable and the staff was great. the free wi-fi was also fast and useful. the only problems we had were that the room was very small, however that's expected in paris.
David D. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2012
Great centralized location

The staff was accommodating and helpful.
9
I cannot tell you how much we enjoyed our stay. The accommodation were lovely and staff was helpful. We decided to stay an extra night and Imade an error. The staff corrected my error without any hesitation. We will be visiting France in the future and will stay in this hotel.
Thomas B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel and location. Will stay here again.

Modern,clean,good amenities, great location.
8.7
We were very pleased with our room which was modern,clean and quite spacious for Paris. The location was great handy to metro and restaurants & shops. The buffet breakfast was very good and the tea time buffet was handy also. Will stay here next time we visit. Only negative is small t.v. in room and lift was a bit slow.
Marcus F. Couples Ireland, April 5, 2012
Great location - adequate rooms

Continental breakfast, obliging staff, great walking distance to most tourist sites
8
While the standard rooms at the Hotel Beloy Saint Germain are not very spacious, they are well appointed and have everything you need. They are particularly good for those who intend on sight-seeing and are unlikely to be hanging around the hotel. Staff are very courteous and polites. While the hotel doesn't have evening dining facilities, breakfast is excellent and the hotel is clean and well taken care of. Baggage minding service on last day was great as it allowed us to squeeze in one last museum visit without having to haul our bags around with us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: excellent location on the intersection of the boulevard saint germain and boulevard saint michel. very close to metro station/train station which is especially handy for travelling to and from charles de gaulle airport. near to a lot of nice cafes and restaurants and easy walking distance of notre dame, sorbonne, the louvre, musee d'orsay. you can easily walk along the river banks to eiffel tower, champs elysees.
Jennifer H. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2012
Great location but small, old fashioned rooms

The location is great for shopping and restaurants.
6.3
it has a vintage parisian feel to it. the website made it feel like it was more grand, more luxe. the "queen" bed was two beds pushed together. the view is really nice, the sunrise peeks out so romantically. the complimentary breakfast is good and so is the champagne aperitif before you're heading out for dinner. there is free wifi which is nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Belloy Saint Germain ParisHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Living RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Living RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Living RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - BreakfastHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - SalonHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - SalonHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - SalonHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - ExteriorHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - ExteriorHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - ExteriorHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - BathroomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - InteriorHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomHotel Belloy Saint Germain Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06