or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189626 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room Safe Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenities Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Reception Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2460 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Rogel M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Just nice. No bath tub as compared to their ad.

Location Value for money Accessibility
5
Just nice disappointed the room has no bath tub. Have to pay for another person. Thought it should be able to accommodate 2 persons
Febriany N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
It was good and I will recommend it to colleagues.

location, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Phillip V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
A good stay for the price

The staff was very friendly, the bathtub was relaxing, and the room was clean.
7
I had a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful in getting taxi's and making sure things were taken care of.
Anthony A. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
A really comfortable boutique hotel.

Staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast
9
Aura S. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly staff, accessibility
8
.................,,................................
Azhar J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Perfect location with great deals

Location, room & shopping
6.3
Good location & easy access to almost everything. Will return in my next business trip.
Thi A. Business travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2014
It was OK

Location, room size and price
8
Torben H. Business travelers Denmark, June 27, 2014
Below expectations

Wi-Fi, Hotel room Ok
6.3
Nobody told me about the heavy road constructions just in front of the Hotel. It was very disturbing and noisy. Breakfast restaurant was very bad, due to noise and people walking just beside my table. Breakfast food was under average. Hotel room was OK, and the bed was OK. But all in all I will never use this Hotel again for a Business trip. I should have some money back.
Noriqa S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2014
has a small but not so bad room

friendly staff, simple but nice breakfast
7.3
very satisfying and value for money
Junko I. Business travelers Japan, June 25, 2014
small room, but good service

good service by staffs, food and location
7.3
Hotel staffs has a warm hospitality and helped us a lot in many ways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08