or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189626 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2246 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2246)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable and very welcoming.

Clean and comfortable with friendly helpful staff.
7.7
Our stay was just fine, great access to MRT and buses, there is a lot of building work for the new MRT but it didn't affect us in any way.
Lintang P. Couples Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Friendly staff, fast internet, comfort room

Comfort Room, Friendly staff, Value For Money
8.3
I was stay at the Hotel Bencoolen For 3 days. I stay for holiday with my wife and my family. The first impression of this hotel is very friendly staff. After that my family got a little problem with room because my brother was with his children but i booked the hotel only for two people, then their staff find us another room which is a family room, so my brother didn't have to pay more. The rooms were very clean and tidy, we are really happy to stay there. This hotel was in the middle of the city so we can find food and public transport so easy.
Frans B. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2014
average

average
5.7
Juventia I. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Good

Near, good service, good room
8
Good room, big room, nice service and under service for mrt, more near mrt later once finished build under ground, near to shopping place. Also easy go to airport, more near to airport
Daniel F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
A Joyous Reunion

The location and the staff made up for the MRT construction.
8.7
Thomas M. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable, no frills but perfectly adequate.
8.7
Very pleasant, although the building of the new MRT is right on the doorstep it in no way affected our stay.
Bonifacio J. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
nice staff

nice staff, nice location
7.3
Quite ok. I really appreciate the helpful staff. Really personalized assistance. The hotel is also close to princep street where you can chill out after a long day. The only disappointment i had was that i thought all rooms had a tub because the pictures in agoda had a tub. However when i checked in i was informed thst only the king size bed haf a tub and i have to upgrade.
Deonicio Y. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2014
Great stay and helpful staff...

Centrally located to all shopping malls, money wise, and a very accommodating staffs...
8.3
We had a great stay in this hotel and all the staff which I'll never forget how they are so helpful to their guest.
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
Wonderful staff, very helpful and out going.

Staff, location and Staff
10
It was great and we really appreciated the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The location was a half a block from public transportation, the hop-on-hop-off buses and the subway so you good get to anywhere in the city with ease.
Wan-Ju H. Business travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2014
Overall good

Nice staff, good location, and budget price
6.3
Overall good, but the hotel is facing Bencoolen MRT construction site so it does block away the sunlight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01