or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Hazel G. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2013
Comfortable stay at the heart of the city

friendly staff, very near a train station, very near a Catholic Church
9
The staff were friendly. Free Wifi. The size of the room was just right, not to small and not to big. The bed and pillows were comfortable. It was very close to a train station, as well as a Catholic Church. A local hawker center and other restaurants were nearby as well as a Museum.
Cheah L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Clean and centrally located.

Comfort, location, price
8
Easy assess to the city. Friendly staff. Easy transportation. Good food nearby. Eask check in and out.
Norbert W. Families with young children Germany, September 23, 2013
low budget hotel

STAFF STAFF STAFF
6
what to say hotel at F1 in Singapore always over priced we was happy to find a place however very very small room no place at all but clean and staff outstanding wow would go again when i need low budget accommodation.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
6.3
Poo C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
small room not far from mrt

within 10mins to mrt station, friendly staff
6.7
Piraphong F. Families with young children Thailand, September 15, 2013
Just stay, can't expect anything

Small - Old - High Price
4.3
Just came to Singapore for Business Trip with family, and tried to find a good deal before visit. The pictures are totally different from web. :-(
Ahmed R. Couples Maldives, September 14, 2013
Good location

Good location, close to shopping areas & close to many restaurants
8.7
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Next time I will stay longer. This hotel is very close to Shopping areas. MRT stations & restaurants.
Piraphong F. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2013
Small Room & Old Hotel

I have never stayed at this hotel, and it didn't like what i thought. Nothing is satisfaction, but location.
4.7
I have nothing to say. I got what i paid for, but it's still a little bit expense when i compare with the others.
Bong W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2013
Nic and friendly

Friendly,clean.
6.7
The hotel it's friendly, the room it's clean; facility it's good have jacuzii pool and fitnes.
Humayun M. Business travelers Pakistan, September 10, 2013
Overall a good experience. Recommended.

Customer Services, Friendly Staff & Close to MRT & Mosque.
8
Good Overall. I would rate the hotel on an overall Good,close to MRT & Mosque is very near too. Recommended for an average cost of money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04