or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189626 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room Safe Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenities Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Reception Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Chutima W. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2013
Friendly Staff, Near MRT

Friendly Staff, Near MRT, Comfotable
5.3
Terry O. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Friendly &Quality Service at a modest price .

The Staff help and responses, The excellent Breakfasts, The comfortable bed and room space.
9.7
I would certainly stay there again, and I shall certainly recommend the Hotel to my daughter and all my friends who are interested in staying in Singapore.
Thet A. Solo travelers Myanmar, April 21, 2013
We got what we paid for.

Free internet, nice room, attentive staff
8.7
Nice room, attentive staff, good internet and the room was discounted only to find out there was a construction nearby going on. It was very noisy but didn't affect us much in the afternoon as we are out.
Francis C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good access to public transporation

Location, Location and Location
7
Good except for the construction on going in front of the hotel (New MRT Line)
Yen F. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good

Location , city view
6.7
Wimalarathna O. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 19, 2013
It was a very good stay! :)

Very friendly staff, Good language skills and good food.
9
Siti H. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2013
Good hotel value for money.

Great location, clean room & friendly staff.
8
Yosdi H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2013
A plesant hotel...

Nice staff, good location & quiet room
7.7
Cilian B. Business travelers Ireland, April 18, 2013
Great staff in an affordable hotel

staff; staff; staff
7.7
I have been visiting Singapore for more than 8 years; min twice a year, and stayed at all types of hotels from Stamford Raffles down. This hotel had the best, friendliest staff I have ever encountered!
Madhusudhanrao B. Families with young children India, April 17, 2013
A comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable and hospitable staff. Close to Dhoby Ghat and Baras Basha MRT stations
8.7
Very nice, however, due to down town MRT new line construction the movement in and out of Hotel was slightly restricted. Hopefully once this line completed there will be Bencoolen station right infront of the Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02