Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189626 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room Safe Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenities Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Reception Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Thomas B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
great location

location - friendlness -
8
ok
Jun L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2015
clean

clean, location
7
hotel is clean, everything is fine.
Tassawar R. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 9, 2015
Below average

location
4.7
Average
Daniel D. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2015
good hotel

good , service , the best hotel
10
very happy
Kyle D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Good Value

Staff friendliness/helpfulness, location, wifi
8.3
It was good although there was substantial building work being done directly outside the hotel and this will go on for some months as they are adding a new subway station. Staff were excellent - very friendly and helpful. They let me use wifi after I checked out, they let me take a shower after I checked out, directed me to goo bars/restaurants etc. Good value for money for a 3 star in Singapore
Minhee K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 6, 2015
good

good location, friendly, comfortant
9.3
Habsari D. Groups Indonesia, March 5, 2015
pleasant

location, grooming, comfort room
8.3
There was a mrt construction infront of the hotel, made a little bit difficult to find the location. But I belive it will not happend for a long time. The hotel it self was nice. front officers was very helpfull, highly appreciated to him.
Sim K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Friendly and Helpful Staff

Very good service and location is strategic
8.7
Very enjoyed my 4 days stayed at this hotel. Just that the MRT construction made the location slightly attractive to visitors but it is compensated by really helpful and friendly staff services.
John B. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
short syay in singapore

location,staff,comfortable beds
9
Served our rquirements perfectly
Christine G. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2015
Comfort Hotel Stay

Nice staff, good location, clean place
8
Good and comfortable. Location is great accessible to public transport and tourists spots

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01