or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189626 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room Safe Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenities Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Reception Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Sophia M. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great location & clean rooms

location, near mrt, clean rooms (with good size) & bathrooms
8
Location was very near bras basah station. 24hr kopitiam and 711 across. We will definitely be back.
Larson O. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2014
City hotel just outside the shopping belt

Location, location and location
6.3
The location is the only draw for this hotel. Hotel Bencoolen is seated side by side alongside several other 3 star hotels just outside the famous Orchard road. There really isn't much within the property so you might want to give this a miss if you are traveling with children
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Very good for the price

Price, Location and Facility
9.3
Very good. There was free parking, the staff is friendly, room is clean and spacious, free wifi, have cute swimming pool, location was good and price is very fair. When i stayed there a construction is going on so going by car is a bit challenging. No noise was heard during the stay however.
Benrichard V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
This was a quick stop stay

1. I think the location was ok, it was nearby shopping areas and attractions. 2. I liked that fact that I had free WiFi access in my room. Front desk staff was helpful.
5.7
Only thing I disliked about it, was that the air conditioning was controlled elsewhere, not in the room.
Lisna Q. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Comfort, Halal Food, Clean, Good Location

For me as Moslem, its pretty cool that beside hotel there was a mosque, and the breakfast was a Halal food. The staff was very kind, and the best of all is location which is near from MRT station.
8.7
I feel very comfort and happy, of course I will stay there if I go back to Singapore.
Nur H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 28, 2014
Comfortable and Friendly staff

Comfortable, Convenient and Clean
8
We have a pleasant stay in Bencoolen Hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room service was excellent. Eventhough the rooms was a bit small, but we felt very comfortable staying in the hotel.
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
good location

good location, room a bit small...
6
Thushari K. Couples Sri Lanka, September 27, 2014
Good vacation with a foreign training

Staff was friendly, foods are good and cleanliness
9.7
Marcia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Nice staff

Staff, room, and facilities
7
Fun
Hoong H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Only consider their location

location, location, location
6.7
Location is awesome, but we are having breakfast "outside" the hotel, which is along the street walkway... :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01