or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Very friendly staff

location,clean,friendly
7.7
Very good except the MRT station being built outside was noisy at night,but will be a bonus on completion.
Chow W. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
I choose the cheapest deal worth for money

Near to MRT station, Free breakfast, Wifi servvice
7
I don't face any issue during my short stay in the hotel, the only thing is that the room quite small and not spacious.
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Good value for money ,clean,near public transport,

Location,breakfast,public transport
6.7
Only one problem,new MRT station being built outside,24 hour works bit noisy,but didn't interfere with my sleep. Other than great value for money
Carmelo T. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2014
An ok second choice hotel

Location
5.3
Staff were friendly but not accomodating for despite my early booking none of my simple requests like large bed, high floor and airport transfer w/c is supposedly included in service that they offer were not accomodated. When i made international call to verify my booking, they hanged up the phone while i'm not yet finished. Breakfast choices were very limited, simple, not delicious and same everyday. They start to serve breakfast at 7:30am and make no exemptions so very inconvenient and inconsiderate to persons who have early tour schedules and to those who have early flights. Upon check out no extra effort were extended to assist us in getting transfer to airport. I just want to mention their staff "Ian" who facilitated our early check in and in his small way made our stay a little better.
Wee F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Love the location but not the hotel

Location, location, location
5
Friendly staff, great location with easy accessibility to eatery, shopping and MRT. But hotel was not well maintained, room is too small to move around. There is water leaking on the ceiling when it's raining out there even my room is not on the top floor! Breakfast was sucks with limited choice and taste awful. definitely not staying this hotel for 2nd time. Would go to other hotels at the same location instead.
Yong J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2014
Great Value Stay

Location, Room Services, Good price
7.7
The air con was dripping water but they manage to fix it quickly.
David D. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
.

.
7
Rudolph V. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2014
Cold and Noisy

Staff
5.3
Very very cold aircon. Noisy, construction across the road
Kang J. Business travelers China, June 29, 2014
nice place, value for money

location, value, service
7
Carmelita D. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
courteous staff

Location, transportation accessibility and polite staff
5.7
picture or size of the room when booking was deceiving. the actual size of the room was very small. breakfast is poor and repetitive. it takes the aircon running for hours before you can feel a cooler but not so cold room temperature. thumbs up to the cleanliness of the room as well as the restroom. hot and cold is working well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06