Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bencoolen

47 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189626 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed) Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest Room Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Surroundings Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi Pool Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Buffet Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2168 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2168)
Sort by:
Margaret V. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Good value 3 star hotel

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
The staff were very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble, the concierge Mohammed was wonderful, The location is very central, close to Suntec City, Orchard Road, buses and trains nearby.
Theresia M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Will not return to this hotel
3
We paid hotel voucher to stay for 2 nights, but then we decided to check out after the first night only. We have to move to other hotel for better conditions. Location is difficult to find, we ask people around but no one know. The airconditioner is central, we cannot control from our room. Wifi is constantly on and off, must keep trying. We cannot sleep until 4am because of the sound of karaoke down stairs is too loud. I would recommend to spend your money elsewhere considering the price is not so cheap also.
Ee C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
so so

nc
5.7
Christopher D. Families with young children Philippines, August 29, 2014
Good location, small but decorative

swimming pool/Jacuzzi, near train station, good food
10
Good stay. On the last day after check out, staff allowed us to leave our things and when we came back to pick it up, the allowed us free use of swimming pool as our flight was around 5 hours more.
Sher R. Groups Australia, August 25, 2014
The Best

Great location, great staff, all rounder
9
We really liked the Bencoolen. The staff were great, internet was fast. Room was clean. Getting around the city was incredibly easy, as there are three MRT stations within walking distance. There's some construction happening in the area, but we hardly noticed after the first night.
Dedy M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
it was good enough.

1.good location 2.clean 3. rate is fair
6.3
Good
Sebastien M. Business travelers France, August 23, 2014
not so bad... fort he price

location, location, location
5.7
it is Singapore, do not expect too much for this price. Forget about breakfast, it is in the street... location is the best. For 50 USD more, you get a nice hotel. can find beter
Trisnowati E. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Good location near Bras Basah MRT

Location, free wifi, large room
7.7
We like because this hotel have large room and location near MRT, Bus stop , kopitiam food court and 24 hr seven eleven. too bad sometime noises from MRT construction in front hotel. Breakfast no taste at all and boring.Free refill drink water on second floor.
Trisnowati E. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Near public transport and kopitiam foodcourt

Large room, free refill mineral water, free wifi
7.7
Good location , breakfast so boring , large room we book twin deluxe.
Trisnowati E. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Nice room, road in front underconstruction for mrt

Large room , good location, free wifi
7
Nice, although the breakfast same for week,sometime the construction make noise but ok can manage.breakfast in front of lobby, not so good, not hygiene.Can also in the room but at night they use it for club , smoking smells .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Queen Elizabeth (1 Queen Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - King Solomen (1 King Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Stamford Twin (2 Twin Bed)Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - InteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Guest RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - SurroundingsHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Jacuzzi PoolHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BuffetHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Fitness RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Meeting RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In room SafeHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - In-room amenitiesHotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Single Queen RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Family RoomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - ReceptionHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe TwinHotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomHotel Bencoolen Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01