My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Rick B. Couples April 29, 2012
Great Value

Good value for the service.
7.7
this was our second stay there. the first time, the people and services seemed more friendly.
Nightlife Tip: you can take a taxi anywhere near there. always ask for the driver to run the meter before you get into the cab. if he refuses, leave the rear door open and walk away (with the door open). this p's off the driver and less likely to gouge the next foreigner.
Regina S. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2012
Very nice room.
8
We had a nice stay in this hotel. We read the reviews which helped us decide to stay here overnight. The air conditioning was very sufficient when we stayed there considering it was the summer season. The only glitch in our stay was the bath tub. The drain would not stay open when taking showers and you have to hold the knob all throughout the time for the water in the tub to drain. Other than that, it was a very nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is a nice hotel but it is quite a walk to the restaurants or places where you can eat. It would be better to have a car.
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2012
Great hotel, simple but elegant

Good service, you'll receive a smile from everyone. Good location for me, quiet, and have a nice view of sunset and the city
7.7
the hotel have everything you need to make your stay comfortable. it will be a good choice to stay in this hotel specially if you need some time for yourself, to enjoy and relax, or to have some quiet time. though you don't have much choice of restaurants nearby, if you are on a budget, you can certainly find a nice one if you are willing to explore taft ave.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant in the hotel, but if you are on a budget and have plenty of time, try to explore the city along taft ave, and you'll find a lot to choose from. there are some food stalls in front of the hotel, but i'm not really for it. there is 7eleven nearby.
Jan S. Couples Norway, April 25, 2012
Fantastic service

Service, food, rooms
9.7
very nice...service top class. food in resturant top class. and their rooms - brand new, modern and very clean
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want good service and clean rooms at nice price choose this hotel
Jacqueline G. Couples Switzerland, April 24, 2012
Great hotel, very friendly staff

super fast wifi, good staff
8.3
Very nice and friendly staff, very helpful. You can choose from different breakfast menues. The wifi in the room is really fast. The room is very spacious (only 2 single beds available for dlx. room). You can see that it is not the newest hotel but still, the rooms are great. Nice view over Manila. There are a few Philipino restaurants just opposide and beside the hotel. 7 eleven is 100m to the left of the hotel. Nice little roof top pool. We were very happy with our stay.
Jan S. Couples Norway, April 23, 2012
good and spacious

spacious rooms
8
a good hotel...nice, clean. Free wifi. Helpful staff .
Restaurant Tip: not so many resturants..mainly fastfood around
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2012
Good value for money

Big rooms and amenities provided
8
My second time in this hotel. Really liked their rooms and the accommodation. This is my new favorite hotel in Manila. Will continue to stay in this hotel while i am in Manila. Just a suggestion though, the quality of the card key can be improved since there were a few instances that i have to re-swipe the card key a few times before i get to open the door and the elevator. Other than that, all is good.
Travel tip: This hotel is located in Malate on the other side of Taft avenue. Neighborhood is generally good and safe.
Jan S. Couples Norway, April 21, 2012
Nice hotel

Reasonable price
7.3
Had a nice stay here. Good internet. Close to resturants. Safe area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good. Clean. Cheap
Young C. Business travelers South Korea, April 21, 2012
High Ceiling Hotel

Hotel Sales Concept for guest treatment
6.3
it was not located touriest place location, but quite a good hotel to compare the cost and atmosphere. if you're seeking for something business trip and a certain purpose of quiet atmospheric travel, strongly recommend this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel part of belonging to University HRM department.
Angela V. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2012
beautiful hotel in strategic location

beautiful rooms and interior design
8.3
the room was spacious, thanks to the hotel because they granted our request for 1 queen size bed instead of 2 twin size beds. the parking area was secure. and the location is about 15 minutes away from the convention area. the hotel rates are very affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03