or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, May 10, 2012
clean and professional

wifi,clean,nice beds
7
the beds are super duper comfy, the location is allrite, the building is safe and secure, it was a little to high end for my tastes. If you need a classy clean secure hotel then the CSB is a good option.
Alwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
8
Great Location nearer to the airport. Staffs are friendly.
John D. Couples Ireland, May 5, 2012
service with a smile always

staff are very helpful.
9.3
five star hotel,, service very good very safe.
Max C. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2012
High class Hotel with excellent service

Very clean, large rooms, excellent facilitates
9
We wil be back in Manila in a few weeks from now and have once again booked into CSB. This Hotel has become our first choice of Hotel accommodation in Manila.
Travel tip: Make sure you take a calling card with you when you venture out. It's a little difficult to get back as all roads look the same!
Alwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2012
Great Service

Location
8.3
Love the people.. great location near the nightlife and the airport.. friendly service..
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2012
Large rooms and good facilities

Rooms
6.7
I like the rooms and the facilities and only for that i do come back. Hotel should learn how to coordinate though. When i checked in, i requested the front desk for late check out. They said, i will have to pay extra, so i paid the additional charges at check in. On the day when i am suppose to check out (where i paid extra for the late check out), front desk called me a few minutes before 12 noon informing me that the check out time is 12 noon. I told them that i requested and paid for late check out. These may be small things but they do matter a lot. Nonetheless, I will continue to stay in this hotel though.
Rick B. Couples April 29, 2012
Great Value

Good value for the service.
7.7
this was our second stay there. the first time, the people and services seemed more friendly.
Nightlife Tip: you can take a taxi anywhere near there. always ask for the driver to run the meter before you get into the cab. if he refuses, leave the rear door open and walk away (with the door open). this p's off the driver and less likely to gouge the next foreigner.
Regina S. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2012
Very nice room.
8
We had a nice stay in this hotel. We read the reviews which helped us decide to stay here overnight. The air conditioning was very sufficient when we stayed there considering it was the summer season. The only glitch in our stay was the bath tub. The drain would not stay open when taking showers and you have to hold the knob all throughout the time for the water in the tub to drain. Other than that, it was a very nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is a nice hotel but it is quite a walk to the restaurants or places where you can eat. It would be better to have a car.
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2012
Great hotel, simple but elegant

Good service, you'll receive a smile from everyone. Good location for me, quiet, and have a nice view of sunset and the city
7.7
the hotel have everything you need to make your stay comfortable. it will be a good choice to stay in this hotel specially if you need some time for yourself, to enjoy and relax, or to have some quiet time. though you don't have much choice of restaurants nearby, if you are on a budget, you can certainly find a nice one if you are willing to explore taft ave.
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant in the hotel, but if you are on a budget and have plenty of time, try to explore the city along taft ave, and you'll find a lot to choose from. there are some food stalls in front of the hotel, but i'm not really for it. there is 7eleven nearby.
Jan S. Couples Norway, April 25, 2012
Fantastic service

Service, food, rooms
9.7
very nice...service top class. food in resturant top class. and their rooms - brand new, modern and very clean
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want good service and clean rooms at nice price choose this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02