Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 Bedroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathtub
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 604 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Phillip L. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Nice hotel and great staff

Wifi
7.3
A little bit out of the way and not close to many restauraunts but all in all value for money for what you pay..
Rafaela S. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2012
nice hotel and courteous staff

location
10
i am a repeat guest of this hotel. whenever i go to manila to fetched my husband coming home from abroad, i always booked at csb hotel.. i feel so comfortable staying in that hotel. the location is convenient, the staff are courteous and accommodating, and the price is value for money.
Rafaela S. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2012
favorite hotel

location, amenities and reasonably priced
9.3
we are a repeat guests at csb hotel. i feel so comfortable staying in this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of manila.
Rafaela S. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

location, accessibility, ambiance and value for money
9.7
im a repeat guest of this hotel. whenever i have to go to manila for some business or personal trips like visiting my son, i always choose to booked at csb hotel. i like the hotel ambiance, not so grand like a 5-star hotel and yet not so gaudy like a cheap hotel. i like the location, it is at the heart of the city. can be located without much effort. the staff are all nice and always of service. and most the hotel rate is affordable. hope the hotel maintain it s present condition.
Trinh L. Couples Vietnam, May 19, 2012
Big rooms, enthusiam staff

Big rooms, quite, comfort bed,
9
furniture quite old, slow internet but staffs are very friendly, early check-in will be charge 50% room rates
Yunjiang H. Families with young children China, May 10, 2012
It's ok

price
6.7
Unfortunately the French Restaurant in this hotel has closed. We stayed here again just for this restaurant. Room and service is OK.Staffs are very kind.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ok
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, May 10, 2012
clean and professional

wifi,clean,nice beds
7
the beds are super duper comfy, the location is allrite, the building is safe and secure, it was a little to high end for my tastes. If you need a classy clean secure hotel then the CSB is a good option.
Alwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
8
Great Location nearer to the airport. Staffs are friendly.
John D. Couples Ireland, May 5, 2012
service with a smile always

staff are very helpful.
9.3
five star hotel,, service very good very safe.
Max C. Couples New Zealand, May 2, 2012
High class Hotel with excellent service

Very clean, large rooms, excellent facilitates
9
We wil be back in Manila in a few weeks from now and have once again booked into CSB. This Hotel has become our first choice of Hotel accommodation in Manila.
Travel tip: Make sure you take a calling card with you when you venture out. It's a little difficult to get back as all roads look the same!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - TowelsHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Safety Deposit BoxHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Electronic DND SignHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Receiving AreaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Coffee & Tea FacilityHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Laundry Bag & SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathrobeHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Sofa BedHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Hot tubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - MinibarHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Flashlight in Rooms

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08