Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 Bedroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathtub
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 611 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2013
Surprisingly good hotel

Spacious rooms
8.3
Have been staying in this hotel several times and continue to like the place. Regret to hear that the hotel will undergo renovation for a year so i have to look around for alternatives.
Report this review
Michael A. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2013
Best value hotel in Malate

Very accommodating staff, spacious rooms
8.7
For a four-star hotel, I think this one is a winner in terms of value for money (if you book through Agoda). Rooms are fairly spacious. Bathroom fixtures look ordinary but are always clean, and therefore not an issue.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel staff can assist you if you wish to order food outside.
Report this review
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2013
Good facilities
8.7
Stayed a number of times. Like the place and recommended to friends. Very good value for money
Report this review
Ma N. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Accessible location with spacious and clean rooms

safe, cozy, quiet, accessible to transportation, good meals
9.7
whenever we are in manila, we stay in this hotel because we feel very comfortable. the location is very accessible and it is easy to get a cab. the rooms are spacious and cleaned every day. the hotel is quiet and one can sleep without any disturbance. the cafe serves good food which are reasonably priced.
Report this review
Maria M. Groups Australia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with courteous staff...

Close to Harrison Plaza, LRT, right in the heart of Manila
10
Highly recommended if you wanna stay in Manila, easy access to transport like side car, taxi and LRT. Im definitely coming back, thanks!
Report this review
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Okay location but great value

Nice hotel for the price
9.7
Depending on your schedule, Malete is a 15-30 minute cab ride to Makati or the Airport area if you avoid the traffic. The rooms are spacious, free internet and the staff is friendly. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Hannah B. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2013
You get more than your money's worth!

Spacious and clean room and cr, clean and perfect sheets, air on in good working condition, accommodating staff
9.3
it was an over all great and perfect stay! no unpleasant view since we stayed in the 12th floor. good points: first, coming from baguio, we had to come in late. i informed them early a late check in at around 4pm, they said no problem. we still came in after 5pm without another notice, our room is still available. the receptionist(a guy) was really pleasant to speak with, a good thing to come to after a tiring travel. plus points also on the elevator where you need to swipe your card for it to go up to your floor. and 2 cards were given! upon entering the room, we were surprised at the size of it! it was more than what we expected. and more than the worth we paid for, if you were to ask me. although 2 beds were given when i requested for only one when i booked, i cannot put the blame on them since i didn't check or mention it again when we arrived. again, we just had to sleep on 1 bed and put our things on the other. the 2nd bed became useful when my honey became sick that night, i had to let him be. anyways, sheets were the best. those are what i look for in a hotel: nice, white, thick & good-smelling sheets. tv in good condition & has cable.. bathroom was nice: spacious & clean. they have bidet, hot shower is also working. and they have complete toiletries. the staff was also very accommodating even at an ungodly hour. when i went out at 4am, the guard/lobby staff volunteered to get me a taxi if i needed and even told me to take care coz it's still dark. the receptionist also gave me medicine for diarrhea since i wasn't able to buy at the store. a 7-eleven store is nearby for immediate needs. they also gave us an hour extension. minus points however on these: too expensive food (wasnt able to try them since they didn't have breakfast at 5am), curtains cannot be closed (as someone who works in a call center and is used to night, we need this), breakfast not available @ 5am. could have a bath tub and carpeted floor, perfect! we weren't able to check the p
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL IN MANILA

THE STAFF, CITY VIEW, RESTAURANT,
10
THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL YOU WILL EVER FIND.
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
ANOTHER GREAT STAY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

THE STAFF, CITY VIEW, GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY
10
GREAT STAY, SIMPLY THE BEST VALUE FOR MONEY YOU WILL FIND ANYWHERE
Report this review
Alexander F. Couples Austria, January 19, 2013
Pleasent surpise

Price, quality, vatel restaurant
3
This hotel was really a pleasent surprise. Students from attached hrm school work here and do a very good job. Price performance ratio is very good. For for a spacious twin room u definitely get at least 3 star service. Best hotel n this price range i could find in manila/makati. The best is definitely the vatel restaurant at the top. For 390 for a set menu the students will cook a very good meal under supervision of a french chef. While the quality actually varied on two days i have visited due to different students preparing the food, the quality was still excellent, especially the beef dish was absolutely perfect on one day. For that price it cant be beat! Things that could be improved or are not so perfect: location is a bit far away from makati although close to ltr. I would have preferred two double instead of single beds. Asking 25.- for printing a single page isnt very nice imo but oh well. One good thing is that their brewed coffee at their coffee shop downstaifs is actually really good and strong, better than their cappucino. Thats rare in philippines, especially at that pricepoint. Skip their power breakfast which is just cornflakes and go for the egg dishes kudos to the students
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - TowelsHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Safety Deposit BoxHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Electronic DND SignHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Receiving AreaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Coffee & Tea FacilityHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Laundry Bag & SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathrobeHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Sofa BedHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Hot tubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - MinibarHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Flashlight in Rooms

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01