or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
592 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Bradley L. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff, weird location

Clean, spacious
8
this is a fairly nice hotel, and the nicest for our entire stay in manila. almost all of the hotels we stayed at were unsatisfactory, so this was a nice change. it is a little out of the way, however.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its 170 pesos to mall of asia. Be careful of scam taxis.
Mary A. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
Great location, spotlessly clean, fab staff.

Central, good value, clean.
9
Quiet hotel, not alot going on when I visited but the staff are lovely and more than willing to help. Has a cool, small rooftop pool on the 12th floor overlooking the city.
Travel tip: Tell the taxi driver you are going to la salle college which is next door to the hotel (as a landmark). Not much to do in the area, I tried to buy beer at a local store and after 4 places still nothing. Overall I recommend it for a layover in Manila.
Kim S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Cheap priced hotel

Lowest rates
7.7
The stay was really OK. We booked it out of luck because everywhere was fully booked. This was our 4th stay in this hotel for just relaxation. Nothing pretty much to do on the hotel, there's a pool on the roof deck that you can use though.
Nightlife Tip: From this hotel, you are very close to Bonifacio Global City and Ayala CBD (15 mins away), there are many places to visit especially at night in these places.
Paul O. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great rooms but lacks coordination

Themed rooms
8
I booked for 2 rooms with breakfast on your promo rates but they were not informed that we have breakfast included. Hence it was embarrassing to my guests that we have to wait for half an hour even if it is written on our voucher that we have breakfast included. The people are very friendly and accommodating but the lady receptionist isn't much hospitable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the theme rooms facing the city view. It is great specially on holiday as you get to appreciate the fireworks from the window :)
Eiji H. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
Good hotel

It's really safe and roomy enough!
7
if you are alone, here is really safe. not expensive also. hotels boy are always stay in front of doors. there is a convenience store near here. good for you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most of driver don't know where is it. You should photocopy map, and take it.
Grace O. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Old and small rooms

Proximity to airport
5.3
We arrived in the hotel at around 9:00p.m. coming from an eight hour trip. The receptionist was pleasant and even gave us an upgrade. After staying in the room for about an hour, I realized that the room wasn't cooling so we complained. Their staff discovered the ice present in the air con unit and used a dryer to melt the ice. The room cooled then after another hour, the unit stopped cooling again. Since by then, my children were fast asleep, I decided to stay overnight in the warm room. When I complained while checking out the next day, they just said they will note it without offering an apology.
Ryan J. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Clean big and roomy

Close to everything
5.7
Hotel is ok big and roomy rooms smells good clean nice people air condition works really good and hot water works great. My complaints about this hotel is they are not very accommodating they charge about $2+ for extra per pillow a night and towels we are only allowed to have two towels but we are family of 4. Bed are very small. Location just don't walk around at night
Mark J. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Good

Value for money
7
Pros: Large rooms Good location Friendly staff Cons: Dated rooms
Susumu N. Business travelers Japan, December 23, 2012
Good location and quiet

We felt comfortable.The hotel had a good atmosphere..staffs were friendly
8
We were well rested in this hotel.They have hotshower and pleasant room.The surroundings is clean. Athough we had only a short stay, I wish to stay again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is near to the bay.The famous luneta park's just 15 minutes away by taxi and to some historical places to see.There's a convenience store near by ans some little store around.I highly recommended this hotel if you want to stay near pasay or makati.
Matthew M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Clean facilities, restaurant in hotel, accessable location in Manila
7
Nice budget hotel, with a friendly staff. Internet worked great and there was a restaurant in the hotel for the times I didn't want to travel to find food. It's location is easy to get to by cab, but is not the best for restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06