or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 Bedroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathtub
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Emerita L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2013
friendly hotel

love the service all nice workers
10
i am very please of my stay at csb hotel..very nice workers..they take care of you always..i feel like a queen..:)so if i come back i'll stay at the csb hotel again..i thank you to all members of csb hotel.. see next year!!
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel is very clean very relaxing..
Kuang B. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2013
nice hotel and big room

more safty for the hotel and close to mall of Asia
10
It is a very good experience in this hotel . All things is too wonderful expecially their good service. The room is very good and clean . It is quietly than other hotel .If y are in the room and y can get a good viwe of manila city. it is close to Mall of Asia . We love this hotel so much !
Max C. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel, very clean with spacious rooms

Clean and spacious rooms, good, friendly and helpful service
8.7
We found this Hotel very relaxing, quiet and homely which was great after arriving exhausted.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try their Arroz Caldo for breakfast, its delicious!
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
Simple with nice staff

Good wifi and breakfast
8.3
Got in late (12am), so just needed a place to wash and sleep. I liked the fact that the "employees" are hospitality school students. All were friendly. Comfy bed and hot shower, which is all I needed. Would stay again when passing thru Manila.
Bradley L. Couples Canada, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, helpful staff, weird location

Clean, spacious
8
this is a fairly nice hotel, and the nicest for our entire stay in manila. almost all of the hotels we stayed at were unsatisfactory, so this was a nice change. it is a little out of the way, however.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Its 170 pesos to mall of asia. Be careful of scam taxis.
Mary A. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2013
Great location, spotlessly clean, fab staff.

Central, good value, clean.
9
Quiet hotel, not alot going on when I visited but the staff are lovely and more than willing to help. Has a cool, small rooftop pool on the 12th floor overlooking the city.
Travel tip: Tell the taxi driver you are going to la salle college which is next door to the hotel (as a landmark). Not much to do in the area, I tried to buy beer at a local store and after 4 places still nothing. Overall I recommend it for a layover in Manila.
Kim S. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Cheap priced hotel

Lowest rates
7.7
The stay was really OK. We booked it out of luck because everywhere was fully booked. This was our 4th stay in this hotel for just relaxation. Nothing pretty much to do on the hotel, there's a pool on the roof deck that you can use though.
Nightlife Tip: From this hotel, you are very close to Bonifacio Global City and Ayala CBD (15 mins away), there are many places to visit especially at night in these places.
Paul O. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Great rooms but lacks coordination

Themed rooms
8
I booked for 2 rooms with breakfast on your promo rates but they were not informed that we have breakfast included. Hence it was embarrassing to my guests that we have to wait for half an hour even if it is written on our voucher that we have breakfast included. The people are very friendly and accommodating but the lady receptionist isn't much hospitable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for the theme rooms facing the city view. It is great specially on holiday as you get to appreciate the fireworks from the window :)
Eiji H. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2012
Good hotel

It's really safe and roomy enough!
7
if you are alone, here is really safe. not expensive also. hotels boy are always stay in front of doors. there is a convenience store near here. good for you.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most of driver don't know where is it. You should photocopy map, and take it.
Grace O. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Old and small rooms

Proximity to airport
5.3
We arrived in the hotel at around 9:00p.m. coming from an eight hour trip. The receptionist was pleasant and even gave us an upgrade. After staying in the room for about an hour, I realized that the room wasn't cooling so we complained. Their staff discovered the ice present in the air con unit and used a dryer to melt the ice. The room cooled then after another hour, the unit stopped cooling again. Since by then, my children were fast asleep, I decided to stay overnight in the warm room. When I complained while checking out the next day, they just said they will note it without offering an apology.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - TowelsHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Safety Deposit BoxHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Electronic DND SignHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Receiving AreaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Coffee & Tea FacilityHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Laundry Bag & SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathrobeHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Sofa BedHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Hot tubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - MinibarHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Flashlight in Rooms


AS-AGWEB-3B01