Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 Bedroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathtub
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 605 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Gerard A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2015
Great location, good food

Great location, good food, clean room
9.3
Great location, good food, clean room except that I am allergic to carpets. The carpets inside the room may not be necessary.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
Very Happy as usual

Nice Newer Clean
10
We are once again very happy with our stay here. Very professional hotel and staff. Attention to details , wonderful food, clean very comfortable modern rooms. We are always well cared for here and look for yet another return.
Report this review
Vivian K. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2015
Very nice

Nice cozy design of the room, spacious restroom
8.3
If ever I'm traveling in Manila, I'll definitely choose here again.
Report this review
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Overall okay.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
We had dinner at their restaurant and had to wait for a really long time to get our orders considering they only had two other guests that time. The food was okay, and the stay wasn't bad. Please note that the pool is small. I thought they'd have a bigger pool as it looks quite big on pictures. I'd say overall, the stay was okay.
Report this review
James P. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Value for Money

Service, Food and Location
9
The staff was super accommodating. The food was surprisingly good. The location was generally average.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Beautuful Clean Friendly

Clean welcoming dinning
10
Very nice stay here and will look forwards to our return. Well done on the remodel and the staff and food are both great. We look for wards to having a reason to return. Thank you for a most pleasant sat Hotel Benilde!
Report this review
Marela B. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2014
Cozy and comfy

The best three things about this hotel are the location, excellent staff and the cleanliness and orderliness of the rooms.
8.7
My stay at the hotel was very good. All the staff are very accommodating and helpful. Our room was very cozy and clean. The choices of food though in the buffet breakfast was very limited. Otherwise, everything was very good.
Report this review
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2014
could be much better

Very modern, clean and comfy
7
Stayed there two nights. The hotel is very new and very modern. Nice decor and super comfortable. Nothing to complain about the room at all. Also provide all the necessary toilet accessories. Also the free inroom WiFi works good. Now, it took them almost 30 minutes to check us in as there was some mistake going on with the reservation. We were not on their reservation list. So they had to find a room for us first which was a bit annoying cuz nobody explained us what happened, we just had to wait until they fixed it all. Only could hear from what they were discussing together. The breakfast was incredible lousy. There were two different filipino dishes, rice, some kimchi, cereals and bread. There was no butter or jam for the bread at all. They served no coffee. They didnt bother refilling water. It was so disappointing that we skipped the breakfast the second morning. The doorguy wouldnt bother helping you with getting a taxi which sometimes can be difficult and very hot at specific hours during daylight. All in all, it was a comfy stay but with alot of disappointment regarding the Management, Food and customer service. Given that fact I would not stay there again.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room,

comfortable room,friendly staff
8.3
friendly staff,but noise in the morning beacuse of the sound inside in the room,cleanliness in the room,etc......................"
Report this review
Jerry G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
If you're visiting LaSalle, stay here

brand new renovation, short walk to MCAD, luxurious rooms
8.3
This is a great hotel in an up and coming neighborhood. It's close to LaSalle University and CCP. Many of the staff are hospitality students and go out of their way to provide the best service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - TowelsHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Safety Deposit BoxHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Electronic DND SignHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Receiving AreaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Coffee & Tea FacilityHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Laundry Bag & SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathrobeHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Sofa BedHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Hot tubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - MinibarHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Flashlight in Rooms

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03