Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 Bedroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe King Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathtub
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 612 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Alex W. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2015
Clean comfy stay but disappointed with amenities.

Comfy room. Nice breakfast. Efficient check in.
7.7
Overall it was a good clean stay in a nice hotel with friendly staff. I was disappointed that we were not informed before/upon booking that the hotels pool was closed as well as the restaurant not being open. This information was not available under any information section while booking the hotel. Also the hotel pictures of the rooms were confusing as I believed I was purchasing a room with a bathtub, but apparently not. The price would have been fair if we were made aware of what we were booking.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 22, 2015
de la salle

room, shower, room service
5
it's ok except it's students hotel 12 floors out of 14 occupied by students, roof resturant is resturant for students not ready no menu. ground floor restaurant is ok. first 4 star hotel's restaurant closed at 10 pm. location is in middle of traffic area, rather than that every thing is ok for 1 night stay.
Report this review
Janet M. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2015
Nice and comfy!

clean, stylish rooms
9.3
Report this review
Wasantha P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 31, 2015
Worth for money

Staff, Environment, and Food
7.7
I been to this hotel as a business traveler and I enjoyed alot during my stay. There are multiple shopping and dinning options as well closeby and staff was very helpful to get the maps and required information. I will recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to this area.
Report this review
Angela M. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2015
Fantastic Boutique 4* Hotel

Great Service, Interior Designs, Fast Check-in
9.7
It was the best! I had a perfect night of sleep. Everything is great!
Report this review
Gerard A. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2015
Great location, good food

Great location, good food, clean room
9.3
Great location, good food, clean room except that I am allergic to carpets. The carpets inside the room may not be necessary.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2015
Very Happy as usual

Nice Newer Clean
10
We are once again very happy with our stay here. Very professional hotel and staff. Attention to details , wonderful food, clean very comfortable modern rooms. We are always well cared for here and look for yet another return.
Report this review
Vivian K. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2015
Very nice

Nice cozy design of the room, spacious restroom
8.3
If ever I'm traveling in Manila, I'll definitely choose here again.
Report this review
Ma A. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2015
Overall okay.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
We had dinner at their restaurant and had to wait for a really long time to get our orders considering they only had two other guests that time. The food was okay, and the stay wasn't bad. Please note that the pool is small. I thought they'd have a bigger pool as it looks quite big on pictures. I'd say overall, the stay was okay.
Report this review
James P. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
Value for Money

Service, Food and Location
9
The staff was super accommodating. The food was surprisingly good. The location was generally average.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Accessible RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Presidential SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Seating Area 1 BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe KingHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - TowelsHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Safety Deposit BoxHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BedroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathtubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Electronic DND SignHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Receiving AreaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - In-room Coffee & Tea FacilityHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Laundry Bag & SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathrobeHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Sofa BedHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Hot tubHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - ToiletriesHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - SlippersHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - MinibarHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Flashlight in Rooms

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06