or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Grace O. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Old and small rooms

Proximity to airport
5.3
We arrived in the hotel at around 9:00p.m. coming from an eight hour trip. The receptionist was pleasant and even gave us an upgrade. After staying in the room for about an hour, I realized that the room wasn't cooling so we complained. Their staff discovered the ice present in the air con unit and used a dryer to melt the ice. The room cooled then after another hour, the unit stopped cooling again. Since by then, my children were fast asleep, I decided to stay overnight in the warm room. When I complained while checking out the next day, they just said they will note it without offering an apology.
Ryan J. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2012
Clean big and roomy

Close to everything
5.7
Hotel is ok big and roomy rooms smells good clean nice people air condition works really good and hot water works great. My complaints about this hotel is they are not very accommodating they charge about $2+ for extra per pillow a night and towels we are only allowed to have two towels but we are family of 4. Bed are very small. Location just don't walk around at night
Marzio S. Families with young children Germany, November 29, 2012
very special atmosphere of an old five star hotel

very big rooms witha beautifull view
9
We stayed in CSB Hotel for two nights and half. We are backpackers and when we arrived for an early check in we feel to stay in a place far from our standard. The service was very "formal", there were two persons just to open the door of the hotel and other two persons arrived with a big troley to transport our luggage. The room is very big and there is wood on the floor. It is quite old, but with a kind of colonial atmosphere. There is wifi and a nice bathroom, the rooms are clean and the window is very big on the high buildings of the Manila bay. On the rooftop there is a very small swimmingpool with a beautifull view. Just one hundred meter far there is a seven eleven and the place is pretty saved with a lot of students around.
Wilson Y. Families with young children October 14, 2012
Spacious room, great location, good facilities

value for money
9.7
ample parking, friendly staff, well maintained interior. just need to upgrade the TV.
Christian S. Families with young children Denmark, October 2, 2012
Good service from the Hotel staff.

5 min walk from Taft Ave. Nice big room, old fashion style. Hot water, very nice.
6.3
Nice clean Hotel. Good service from the staff. Big rooms, a bit old fashion but ok. The aircon was very cold, got to turn it off durring the night. The water pressure and the hot water was great. Loved the bed. Hotel prices on the menu, was way to expencive. None of the taxi drivers know were the Hotel was.
Brian N. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2012
nice hotel very clean,good price

staff was very kind and the hotel is very clean
8.3
i liked the hotel very much,it was clean and friendly staff,the food was just ok,but i would recommend this hotel to a friend
Brian N. Families with young children United States of America, September 5, 2012
clean and comfortable

nice staff
8.7
the staff was very helpful,and the rooms were very clean
Shopping Tip: watch the times u go shopping or when your done shopping the traffic is very crazy it will take 1 hr to go 2 kilometers
Rafaela S. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2012
nice hotel

nice hotel, with accommodating staff and value for money
9.7
i am a repeat client or shall we say a frequent guest at CSB Hotel. everytime my husband came home from vacation, i usually booked for a day or two at CSB Hotel, oftentimes i get two rooms when my kids join my stay in manila. I find CSB Hotel nice, beautiful lobby, accommodating staff and have comfortable rooms. I just feel at home in this hotel. and not to mention the room rates are reasonably priced.. Where else will you go, with this amazing features.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is very near at SM Harrizon.
Kelvin W. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2012
everything at this hotel was nice.

the friendly staff
9.3
The hotel and its staff there is one of the best in the world.if u r coming to manila u would want to stay at this hotel.i give this hotel 110% will stay again.but if you go to this hotel please dont eat off the side street please dont i was sick bye eating off side street bye the hotel. eat in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: please dont eat off side streets
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2012
great place to recemmend

services
8
nice people in the hotel very warm and nice accomodation. I'm willing to stay again in this hotel. I'm also recommending it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02