Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle

Arellano Avenue cor Estrada Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : CSB Hotel
Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Entrance Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior Twin Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest Room Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Bathroom Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
592 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Rod J. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Not worth the money

The best thing was the view from the pool
5
No Internet for 4 days. Staff were typically poor unorganised . But the food was very good.
Annie-Joelle M. Business travelers Gabon, August 10, 2014
More please!

The staff, the buffets and the rooms!
9.3
Frankly, I was completely surprised by the 5 stars service I received during my week+ at Hotel Benilde. Known by all taxi drivers and business partners because of their association with the prestigious university De La Salle, it is located at the right place in between all the key places in Manila. The food was succulent, the pillows made me fall asleep every night instantly, the internet connection was fantastic and the staff (Hi Jino!) made me feel at home. Without a doubt, my next stay in Manila would be there. You don't change a team that wins!
Minette G. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
unexpected and pleasant surprise

rooms are very modern, clean and design was well thought of.
8.3
M R. Couples Australia, July 5, 2014
Nicely Renovated

Clean, helpful staff, interesting buffet breakfast
6.3
Hotel doesn't serve any alcohol. French restaurant and pool area closes 7pm. Cafe/lounge has very limited menu. No room service menu or hotel directory in the room. During our stay we found out that the hotel is in the process of a "soft" opening. It is owned by the De La Salle hospitality school next door, so it is not known if their alcohol or dining policy will change. Seems that more than 80% of the staff are students. It is in the school area, so limited dining options outside too. Good place to stay while the rooms are still new and clean and you don't care about your dining.
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff

big room, friendly staff, newly renovated
6
This hotel just completed its renovation recently and re-opened on 8th May 2014, front desk was manned by an experienced Female Manager with few excellent interns probably from DLS-Benilde. Breakfast was not up to standard, need much improvement if looking to capture international clients, one of the Manager Mr Ken was service orientated and attentive. Room still kind of dusty after the renovation as it was not thoroughly cleaned. Overall, its a great experience to stay here.
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2013
Surprisingly good hotel

Spacious rooms
8.3
Have been staying in this hotel several times and continue to like the place. Regret to hear that the hotel will undergo renovation for a year so i have to look around for alternatives.
Ong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
good hotel and service

location, cleanliness, service are good
8.3
i thoroughly enjoyed my 4 day stay in this hotel. front desk staff were helpful & very presentable. courtesy was a plus. the room was fairly big and comfortable. it was a little old especially the bathroom. overall good budget hotel to stay. free wifi was a plus.
Michael A. Groups Philippines, February 14, 2013
Best value hotel in Malate

Very accommodating staff, spacious rooms
8.7
For a four-star hotel, I think this one is a winner in terms of value for money (if you book through Agoda). Rooms are fairly spacious. Bathroom fixtures look ordinary but are always clean, and therefore not an issue.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel staff can assist you if you wish to order food outside.
Rolando J. Groups Philippines, February 13, 2013
Good facilities
8.7
Stayed a number of times. Like the place and recommended to friends. Very good value for money
Ma N. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Accessible location with spacious and clean rooms

safe, cozy, quiet, accessible to transportation, good meals
9.7
whenever we are in manila, we stay in this hotel because we feel very comfortable. the location is very accessible and it is easy to get a cab. the rooms are spacious and cleaned every day. the hotel is quiet and one can sleep without any disturbance. the cafe serves good food which are reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle ManilaHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - EntranceHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Superior TwinHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Guest RoomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Deluxe QueenHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - BathroomHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - DormitoryHotel Benilde Maison De La Salle Manila - Dormitory

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benilde Maison De La Salle, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05