or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
928 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Fusheng H. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2014
Very good location. Clean rooms. Overpriced.

Location, location, location
7
Comfortable. Mimimal fuss. Very cold rooms. Good location. Highly recommend the "Very good restaurant" along Nathan road. One of the best dim sums I ever had. The wanton noodle and porridge stalls nearby are delicious.
Jose Z. Families with young children Philippines, January 22, 2014
Very good location, simple and basic hotel

Excellent location, friendly & attentive staff, free wifi
8.3
Had a nice stay at this hotel; Check in and check out was a breeze; Location is excellent, its very near the restaurants, convenience stores, MTR and shopping. Rooms & beds are kinda small but almost all basic needs are provided, no lotion though. Free fast wifi connection :-) No need to borrow adapters for your chargers since these are provided already, nice touch... Complimentary coffee, tea and bottled water are provided. Asked for extra towels and pillow and they provided it fast and hassle-free. Staff are friendly and helpful especially when you're asking for directions & information. They were also able to help us with our airport transfer even with late notice. If you like a basic, clean hotel in an excellent location, Hotel Benito is the place to stay.
Suphateera L. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2014
good location but too small room

clean, nice staff, good location
6.7
not bad
Monsicha N. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2014
Recommended hotel in HK downtown area.

Great location, Easy access to MTR, Comfortable room.
8
Pleasant stay with family. Very convenient location to either shopping areas or public transportation. Clean room with fully equipped facilities.
Yee J. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2014
great location

location, staff service, wifi speed
6.3
The room is small, but the location of hotel is very good.
Viet C. Couples Vietnam, January 6, 2014
Great location, Clean rooms

Location, Cleanliness, Price
8.3
I'm totally satisfied with the hotel's location, it takes you just 2 minutes to a MTR exit, then few more minutes to train. The hotel is quite new, the rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. There's no restaurant in the hotel but a food street is just few walks away (Hau Fook St).
Woo C. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2014
Good location, clean but not cheap room

Good location, Clean, decent
7.3
Good location, clean room, fast make up service.
Tan G. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, attentive.

centrally located, easy access to malls and mtr. Staff exercised initiative.
9.7
impressed by service provided. Given early check in and free upgrade when room booked was not available. Staff was always polite. Great stay at hotel. 5 stars.
Tas D. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
Great hotel. Will stay here again.

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
The best hotel so far in HK for me. I've been there several times and sure enough will keep visiting again.
Angelina Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
certainly coming back

perfect location, best value for money, safe and clean
9
We stayed only one night to try Hotel Benito so we will know where to book for 2014. Upon checking out, we were sure we would stay there again. We were really happy to have the best value--safety/security, clean facilities, central location. Thank you and we hope Hotel Benito does not deteriorate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05