Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1597 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9.3
Worth the money spent
Report this review
Erica C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Comfy. Clean. Decent. Great location.

Location. Cleanliness.
9
It was great. I was there for 2 nights just to buy something. The room was small, kinda japanese style but we spent most of our time out so soace wasnt necessary. Location is great it's along one of the mini streets along nathan road.
Report this review
Rosalinda L. Families with older children Philippines, May 29, 2015
review of the hotel

location only
4.7
price expensive for the room quality.room is small in actual.,compared to the pictures posted t.cleanliness is so..so..bathroom too small.disappointed with the bathroom.bellboy was friendly,the receptionist was just so..so..and the front desk girl could hardly speak english.my inquiries were not answered properly .no coffee shop.lack soundproof wall,we can hear the noise of guests beside our room. Just paying for the location
Report this review
Teoh G. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2015
nice stay, clean room, strategic location

strategic location, clean room, friendly staff
9
This is our first time visit to Hong Kong, and we felt very happy of choosing benito. Although room is small and simply, but it's clean. Location is very convenient, easy access to MRT, as well as near to famous places such as Avenue of star, Symphony of light, habour city mall, ferry, museum etc. I will stay here again if am coming to Hong Kong again in near future.
Report this review
Suchin C. Couples Thailand, May 26, 2015
great location, clean and worth staying

location, cleanness , worth spending
3.3
Second time to stay in this hotel and never feel disappointed. The location is really great though the room is small but it could accommodate our requirements.
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
good hotel

clean,big enough,cheap
8
good experience
Report this review
Nuttaporn I. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2015
Good Location

Location, Comfortable and Nice Staff
8
Good location, easy to find everything around the hotel and near the exit B2 Tsim Sha Tsui Station.
Report this review
Luisito D. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
HOTEL BENITO=HONGKONG

Very accessible from shopping to dining.
8.3
We enjoyed so much.
Report this review
Allan S. Business travelers Denmark, May 22, 2015
Very good hotel on the Kowloon side .

Very nice staff. Good size room to a nice price
7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Dale Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
adequate

location, staff, clean
6.3
This hotel is very close to MTR exit and HSBC bank, in walking distance of the conference hotels. Many restaurants nearby. My room was VERY small, can't stay more than 2-3 days. Staff was helpful, quickly and efficiently managed my booking including an unexpected change.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 850 reviews Next page
Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - attraction nearbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tom LeeHotel Benito Hong Kong - TST MTR Exit B2


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04