Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1709 reviews

903 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1709)
Sort by:
Low Y. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2015
Good location

Location, clean , Air-conditioning
6.3
Wong C. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2015
won't go back again

location
4.3
Found a cockroach in the room. Horrifying. The shower area has no lighting above, kinda dim. Rooms are too close to one another, often heard the loud noise from door shutting and PRC people 'talking' aloud outside. Location is the only plus point for this hotel, will not go back again though.
Ekkapong N. Families with older children Thailand, September 4, 2015
near MTR / verry very nice staff / near shopping

near MTR / verry very nice staff / near shopping center / food & drink
8.3
near MTR / verry very nice staff / near shopping center / food & drink
Ruesipothichan S. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2015
best location best relax and quiet

best for all I need in Hk
10
Ma. T. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8.7
It was really good. It's very accessible
Michael J. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2015
Good enough for an overnight stay

Shopping area, restaurants, convinience stores around. Mtr 2mins walks.
7.7
Gerrick S. Couples Philippines, August 29, 2015
Location

location, cleanliness, staff
6
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2015
near mtr

location, near mtr, near restaurants
7.7
we stayed here for convenience since we always use public transo in hk.. we always stay in this hotel whenever we go to hk
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2015
just what you needed

location near restaurants near mtr station
8
we always stay here when we go to hongkong location is good because its near on what you all need as a tourist
Vivienne N. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2015
Great location, value for money hotel

Good location, value for money
5.3
Strategically located. Very small hotel with small lobby reception. You have to check out strictly at 12noon. No extension and strictly no late check-out.
Previous page 111 - 120 of 903 reviews Next page
Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - attraction nearbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tom LeeHotel Benito Hong Kong - TST MTR Exit B2


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06