or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
926 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (926)
Sort by:
Lau A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
good location, clean room

friendly staff, room is nice, good location
8.3
Kridsana S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location in Hongkong.

Good location
9.3
Very nice location in Hongkong to shopping /transfer to airport. and nealy place to have a meal in tsim sha tsui.
Erika T. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2013
hotel centrally located in the city

clean hotel, near mtr and close to shopping areas
9
our stay in the hotel is good its near the shopping areas and restaurants and fast foods
Erika T. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
its right in the middle of the shopping district

centarally loacated, near public transport and near restaurants
9.3
our stay was pretty well,we always walk to the places we want to go to, like the shopping areas, restaurants and park. even the ferry terminal is just close to the hotel
Werachai S. Families with young children Thailand, December 16, 2013
reasonable for the price

Price, location
6.7
Hong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Great and convenient location

Location, convenient, clean
7
Easy for me to do multiple shopping trips and returning to rest and store my stuffs before next shopping trip
Piraporn L. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2013
Good hotel with great location

Great location, good price, clean
7
The hotel is in great location, near MTR, many local restaurants and many shopping places. The hotel is clean, in good condition with good price.
Elaine L. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Nobody can beat its location

wifi in rooms, location and location
6.7
The location is what wins for me in this hotel. They do not have a restaurant or room service but food will not be a problem because of all the fast food joints and noodle places around the hotel. The hotel staff at the reception also allowed us to check-in early and even upgraded our rooms. We had a king sized bed. The room is a bit cramped but this is the standard among hotels with the same price range in this area of Hong Kong. Funny thing was my husband was on the big side and the shower area was too small that he had a hard time closing the shower door. He almost did not fit inside.
Vilma A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Very good location

Wifi, location, friendly staff
7
Hotel is very accessible to restaurants, shopping and transportation, but i suggest a lamp beside the bed, because the lighting is very poor for reading while reclined in bed. Over all, it was comfortable.
Panyadej T. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2013
Good Location

Good Location , Near Mrt , Near Bus
7.3
2 Night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03