or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Woo C. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2014
Good location, clean but not cheap room

Good location, Clean, decent
7.3
Good location, clean room, fast make up service.
Tan G. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff, attentive.

centrally located, easy access to malls and mtr. Staff exercised initiative.
9.7
impressed by service provided. Given early check in and free upgrade when room booked was not available. Staff was always polite. Great stay at hotel. 5 stars.
Tas D. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2014
Great hotel. Will stay here again.

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
The best hotel so far in HK for me. I've been there several times and sure enough will keep visiting again.
Angelina Q. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2013
certainly coming back

perfect location, best value for money, safe and clean
9
We stayed only one night to try Hotel Benito so we will know where to book for 2014. Upon checking out, we were sure we would stay there again. We were really happy to have the best value--safety/security, clean facilities, central location. Thank you and we hope Hotel Benito does not deteriorate.
Anthony Y. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2013
cheap hotel for great location.

location. value for money. location
8
stay was okay. close to our destinations. cheap hotel for the location. would not recommend if you are staying long at room, only for sleeping. service was ok. housekeeping was okay too. reception staff i don't like. makes you feel your in a 2 star hotel. fail.
Yi X. Solo travelers China, December 27, 2013
Superb location

Superb location, free internet, fast check in/out
7.3
the greatest point is location, only 10meters near the B2 subway. free internet and very fast check in/out.
Alfred C. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
Very Convenient Location!

Near to TST MTR, clean room, helpful staff
8
I had a single room for my stay, and like most HK hotels, the room was not very big but definitely large enough for a solo person. Available: in-room safe, TV (small), sufficient clothes hangars, clean bed with firm mattress (not soft type), work desk, free WiFi in room and lobby, hairdryer, mini fridge and standard bathroom toiletries. Note: only 1 complimentary bottle of drinking water upon arrival - just need to remember to buy water/beverages for consumption from nearby convenience stores as required. Extremely close to TST Exit B2, so access to MTR was superb. The surroundings were the busy shops e.g. cosmetics, Macs, KFC, 7-11, CD/DVD shop, Chinese Herbal drinks shop and lots of eateries nearby. Always filled with activity and people but not too overwhelming (except Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve - streets are very crowded due to road closures). CityFlyer Bus A21 stops along Nathan road, and Cameron Rd very near the A21 stop - so very convenient indeed. This hotel is definitely high on my list of repeat hotels in HK!
Gerardo J. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
Near Tsim Tsa Tsui!

Near Tsim Tsa Tsui!
7.7
Near Tsim Tsa Tsui & very accomodating front desk!
Radhakrishnan R. Families with young children India, December 25, 2013
nice and good stay. closer to public transport.

good location,closer to public transport and good room
7
Haslina J. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Its location, comfortness and free wifi.
7.7
Our stay in Hotel Benito was great as the location is so near to the MTR station, easy access to other public transport and close to other attractions in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04