or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Huiwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
location is good

location is good
8
location is good
Chor H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Very well-located hotel

Location, Comfort and Shopping
8.3
A very well located hotel and comfortable as well.
Charlie T. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2014
my home in hong kong

good location, clean, free wifi
8.7
i always stay at hotel benito whenever im in hong kong, tried other hotels (even bigger and more expensive ones) but i was not satisfied. my criteria for a good hotel is good price, good location, clean and attentive staff and hotel benito fits my criteria.
George P. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
value for money and superb location.

best price. best location. easy access to public transportation.
7.7
Joseph G. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
-

-
6
great location!
Kimthoa M. Families with young children Philippines, February 13, 2014
highly recommended hotel to stay in hongkong

location, service and security
8.7
the best thing about this hotel is the location since it is just a few steps away from the tsim sha tsui mtr exit, it is also near shopping areas and food is never a problem because it is readily available just outside the hotel. for a first time traveller in hongkong, my son and i had a great stay in this hotel. after being out all day, we always find our room clean and well kept, clean towels and new bottled mineral water are provided each day. we always felt secured in this hotel. i highly recommend this hotel for families :)
Lalita L. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2014
nice hotel in the center of shopping area

nice room, friendly staffs, easy to access transportation
7
it's quite nice. It's so convenient to go around the area.
Jeff W. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Great location and clean room

Very near to MTR and shopping centre. Although room is small but clean.
8.3
Yan L. Families with young children China, February 1, 2014
Convenient comfortable

Near the subway.
10
Convenient comfortable .my family lived in two room.it is very easy to get the hotel,it is near the Jainshazui subway station.And there are lots of food around hotel.it is near haigangcheng and easy for shopping.service is very good.check in and check out are both very quick.but brand of hotel is too small, we almost lost it.Convenient comfortable Near the subway. Convenient comfortable .my family lived in two room.it is very easy to get the hotel,it is near the Jainshazui subway station.And there are lots of food around hotel.it is near haigangcheng and easy for shopping.service is very good.check in and check out are both very quick.but brand of hotel is too small, we almost lost it.Convenient comfortable Near the subway.
Pik M. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Nice staff, good lactation for shopping, clean room
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07