or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Marlizza H. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
we stayed in hongkong for a day only.

best thing about this hotel is the location, very much near the mtr and bus stops. its also within kowloons busy shopping district. if you want to maximize your stay in hongkong like we did.
6.7
stayed for a night only and hotel benito is a good choice coz of its proximity to public transportation, shopping and night life area.
Yuen L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
probably best value at this central location

Close to Transportation. Clean Room. Quiet.
7.7
I booked this hotel at last minute as I needed a quiet room to rest for a few hours in between some musical events in the nearby area. Although I didn't stay overnight, I think the money is well worth it. The hotel is only a few steps from subway. Very quick check-in and check-out. Quiet inside the room as the hotel is on a side street. Clean room and sleek design. Although the furniture may not look as new and the room is small by western standard (but typical size in HK), I think this hotel offers a very good value compared to other hotels in the area.
Wee J. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Conveniently located, clean and efficient

location, accessibility, convenience
8
Great with no complaints as hotel was conveniently located, clean and efficient. It's right round the corner of the MTR giving it good accessibility to kowloon and hk island at the same time. The convenience enjoyed due to the time saved finding your way around made travelling effortless.
Gunawan S. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2013
SMAK Room With minimalist furnitures

Bed, clean room, and location
7.7
It's a small hotel with small room, but I like the room design, it's simple and clean. The very best thing of this hotel is the location which is very close to MTR station, easy to find food and near to shopping mall.
Terry C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 6, 2013
Decent Hotel - Goof Value for the Money

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
7.7
Mukdeaun C. Groups Thailand, October 5, 2013
good location

good location
8
Tu N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2013
close shopping

close shopping , near public transport , cantral
8.3
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean room & bathroom, comfortable bed and fast wifi access
9.3
This was my third/fourth stay at this hotel and it was as comfortable as my previous experiences. Clean rooms, helpful and efficient staff, no language barrier & fantastic location. High recommended and will definitely return again.
Gordana C. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Value for money hotel

close to MTR station and restaurants in Knutsford St, modern fitout and extremely clean
8.7
We booked a standard queen room but we upgraded by hotel at no charge to a king room. The room was nice and clean, the bed comfortable. It was slightly bigger than the room we had when we stayed in BP International last time. Excellent value for money.
Harry W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
would stay there again

Friendly staff, Centrally located, clean room
8
Arrived at 8 AM and the staff allowed me to check in early at no cost. clean rooms and the hotel has a great location for shopping and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05