Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1363 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Laparat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
the price was decease since the day i purchased33%

near MTR
5
the hotel charge me more about 50 dollar us even though i already book via agoda. i booked this room 1 month before i go to hongkong however, when the day come, i suddenly checked the price on agoda mobile app. i was shocked because the price was deceased hugely about 33%. moreover the hotel charged me more 50 dollar, they said that the room would not fit for 2 people so they move me to anther room and charged me more. So disappointed !!!
Terry C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendliness, Value
9.3
Erwin R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
Benito

Location
6.7
Ok
John B. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
Simple hotel with very great location

Location
6
My 2nd time to stay at this hotel. Very great location but room is so simple.
Naphat P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2015
Room clean but too small, very good location

Very near to MTR, Good loction, Room clean
7.3
Overall was good, just room too small was not convenience.
Joyce B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Short Stay

Location, friendly helpful staff, well appointed room.
7.3
Relaxing -though difficult to find. Address given was Cameron Road, but hotel entrance actually in Cameron Lane. Value for money.
Warren W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2015
location, convenience, transportation

Hotel is centrally located. Convenient to restaurants, shopping, transportation. Reasonable priced rooms.
7
Pleasant stay and will consider returning on next trip to Hong Kong.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2015
Value for money and close to MTR

Clean, comfortable and accessible to MTR, malls, etc
8
No comments
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
Very convenient

Very convenient, big room
6.7
Very convenient, big room. But reletively expensive
Hong Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2015
Location, Location, Location

Proximity to mrt exit B2. Close to shops and restuarants. Convenient to get to my room quickly
6
Good and trouble free as always

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04