Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1673 reviews

881 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1673)
Sort by:
Subencha P. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2016
Great hotel, Great location, Nice staff

Location,Staff,MTR
9
Report this review
Angelina Q. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2016
best value

best location, no nonsense basic needs met, best value
8
we happily returned on this second visit to HB for our yearly trip to HK after Xmas. still happy, though disappointed with NO WIFI in room 308. Thanks!
Report this review
Mark W. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Fantastic

Location
6.7
Nothing special
Report this review
Nathakorn V. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2015
Perfect

1.Great location (very near MTR) 2.Comfortable Room 3.Nice staff
8.3
Report this review
Silverio S. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2015
My stay at hotel benito

Location, location, location
7.3
No frills, efficient staff, clean facilities. Definitely recommended for travelers because of value for money and location
Report this review
Jerwin T. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
near mtr

good location and near mtr
6
my 2nd time to stay here in benito my first was 2011.now this will be my last stay they did not maintain the cleanliness of room aircon no good and also internet very slow but place is good
Report this review
Manis M. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Not worth for value!!!

1. Easy to find, MTR Tsim Sha Tsui(Exit A2) 2. 24 hours MacD 3. Near mosque
5.7
So so
Report this review
Helena W. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2015
Toilet n shower not thatclean can see old dirt

Good location, near MTR, near shopping atea
6.3
A bit disappointed compared to the last two times I stayed here, standard twin rooma bit small, sine staff no name tag
Report this review
Ai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Good location and Clean

Clean, convenient and Good location
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Although the room is small but generally it serve it purposes. The location of the hotel is strategic and easy to find. The room has good sound prove as you cant really hear much of the noise from the road just outside.
Report this review
Naruenart S. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2015
near MTR and shopping areas

good location, size of room is ok, but staff is unhappy
5.7
no. on my experience last times, room isn't ok cleaning.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 881 reviews Next page
Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - attraction nearbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tom LeeHotel Benito Hong Kong - TST MTR Exit B2


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04