Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Alan T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location
Room was ok for us since we were out the whole day and just used it to sleep. Small rooms but comfortable. Location great cause you are just about 2 minutes away from the MTR entrance.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

GEOREX B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Basic but convenient
Great location - Airport Bus stop just around the corner, close to TST for shopping and dining but just far enough from the main road so it's not too noisy at night. Comfortable room. Good staff. They let us check-in early since there was a room available.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Doris T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location convenient, room big
The shower gel smells bad.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Elna L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
excellent
stayed here twice already... great location... juz a min walk away from TST MTR exit B2.. Jenny's Bakery, Koi Kei & other cha chan teng within mins walking distance will stay here again if there's chance.. hotel relatively small but room neccessities are fully equipped.. staffs are nice & friendly too..
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Surasak T. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good place to stay and travel to any place
convenience to find and go around
Reviewed May 30, 2016

NG S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
We love the hotel's location!
I am glad i choose this hotel because of the excellent location! After a long day out, it was a relief to know that your hotel is a stone throw away from the TTS exit. Not sure why but the room's air con is super cold, even if we already switch off the air con. Daily housekeeping was good and we had a comfortable stay here.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Doris T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
convinient, room spacious,staff helpful
im going back again
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Chrystel T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
very close to shopping area
we always stay in this hotel when we visit hong kong tsim sha tsui. very close to all establishments. restaurants. shopping area.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Chrystel T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
near mtr
it is very convenient to go to harbor shopping area
Reviewed May 22, 2016

WENG C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cp rate is high but service and attitude are not good
The location is great for shopping n traveling. But the cleaness of room could be better and the staffs attitude can be better with more smiles.
Reviewed May 21, 2016