or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1093 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1093)
Sort by:
Ee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8.3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Loreta R. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Benito

Location, staff and location!!!
9.3
I had a lovely stay in Benito. The location was excellent and the staff members were very warm and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Kingkaew A. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2014
Good location but room is very small

Location, Cleanliness, service
8
The pillow and blanket is not good quality.
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4.7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.
Ian L. Families with older children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Will come back again

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7.3
Location was good, price was decent and room was clean and neat and not too cramped although the bed was a bit small.
Kenneth G. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Good location, decently sized room, near amenities
7
Room is decently sized and clean. Wifi is stable. Hotel located right smack in the middle of TST shopping areas very easy to find Conveniently located near the MTR
Yurachat K. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
Best Location for Shopping

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
The hotel is centrally situated in Tsim Tsa Tsui, the popular shopping area. The room is small but very clean. The staff is very helpful.
Joanna H. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great Location

Great location, Clean, Free wifi
8
enjoyed my stay here. the hotel was located very near the MTR.
Kriangsak V. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
Good

Great!!
7.3
Great
Jack W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Affordable no frills hotel

location, affordable, clean
6
Room was clean, reasonable space (relative to many other shoe-box hotels in Hong Kong), shower was spacious and practical enough to use, which is a plus compared to other hotels. Staff speaks English quite well. However when I asked for a 1 hour extension on checkout time, the immediate answer was no. I could see that the attitude was pretty bad, with no interest whatsoever to assist the hotel guest. It was after I expressed my displeasure that another staff approached me and offered a half-hour extension. While the additional half-hour was not significant, it was at least appreciated for the effort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03