or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Gerry I. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Good hotel for location and basic amenities

Good Location. cleanliness, Cozy interior
8
Couldnt complain more, except on room, there was a smallhole in the ceiling. And on the 2nd day, small amount of water is drippinng on the wall. Though it didnt disturb me much so I put tissue paper on the floor to absorb the water.. I reported it already. I guess they are always fully booked so no time to fixed it..above than this everything is ok.. As an added amenities, maybe its goos to put a water fountain on each floor aside from the free bottled water in the room.
David M. Solo travelers Mauritius, September 2, 2014
Great location

good location, clean and value for money
7.3
great hotel and very convenient to travel and close to MRT and shopping center. The room is very clean, good size and comfortable.
Jennifer G. Groups Singapore, September 2, 2014
Excellent location. Value for money.

Location. Clean. Fairly priced.
8
Being 30 seconds from Tsimshatsui MTR is the biggest plus for this hotel. Food, shopping and convenience stores were all around so location is unbeatable. Rooms are basic but clean. Beds were rather hard and pillows flat. The safe in my room was not working and the staff didn't get it fixed even after 2 reminders. But overall this is a great hotel for short stays. I can overlook the bed/pillows/safe as the location and general cleanliness were good.
Juergen C. Solo travelers Germany, August 24, 2014
Just for the night

Location to MTR and Nathan Street, staff helpfull and friendly, not more to say in only 8 hours from check in to check out.
7.3
It was exactly what I was looking for, room typical size of Hong Kong, could be a bit cheaper.
Li P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Good for 1 person

Location, price and this hotel have rooms for 1 person.
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel and My stay is pleasant.
Sushil N. Business travelers Switzerland, August 12, 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7.7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay
Pariyaporn T. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8.7
Hui M. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location, comfy

Good location, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well located roughly 2 mins away from the nearest MTR exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station and save me a lot of walking. The airport express free shuttle bus stops about 5-8 mins down the street opp Park Hotel, so it is also quite convenient if you're taking the airport express train like myself, just stop at Kowloon Station and take the K4 shuttle bus, 2nd stop. The room is a little smaller than expected and pricey, but guess that's the best one can get for a hotel that is well located. It is also surrounded by many shops and convenient for food or shopping. Overall the stay was good and i wouln't mind going back a second time, if the price is a little lower.
Catherine Y. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2014
Best location

Best location, have value for money And nice staff
7.7
Mridul M. Couples India, August 10, 2014
DEcent hotel, great location very small

cleanliness, location and comfort
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06