or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1075 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1075)
Sort by:
Rommel P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Arlene U. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Location was good but room dirty, staff unfriendly

Location Free wifi
5.7
It was ok but nothing to rave about. Toilet is foul smelling. Linens not clean. Receptionist unfriendly. Much to improve 😁
Erlangga S. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Small Hotel in Superb Location

Location, location, location.
5
Bad: Small Room compare to published picture. Not included breakfast. Entry Door is not in the main street. Good: Free speedy WIFI. Close to shopping center, Mosque & MRT Station. Easy access to Airport transfer.
Sirirot T. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2014
good location , in shopping place

good location , in shopping place,
8.3
very good
Chrystel K. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2014
My stay was the best. Affordable and clean room.

Near mtr tsim sha tsui station. Alot of nearby restaurants and the front desk gave us an upgrade.
9
Hotel was clean though internet was abit slow in the evening.
Princess H. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
easy access to public transport

very accessible and staff is attentive to hotel guest needs
9
staff is very friendly and once the hotel room is available, they already allowed us to check in to the room. very helpful front desk and knowledgeable since we didn't know the place they gave us a map and carefully explained to us where we can go and money wise, its a value for money we loved the hotel location too.
Jean P. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
My stay was hassle free.

Location Convenience Staff
8.7
The location of the hotel is very near the mtr station which made our shopping trips convenient. Their staff is very friendly and helpful.
Alfred C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Clean and convenient location

One block away from TST MTR Station, clean, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel because it was just a block away from TST Station. The City Flyer Airport Bus A21 just drops you very near Cameron road which leads to the hotel. There was a complimentary bottled water per night of stay. The air con temperature can be adjusted easily. In-room safe. Free wi-fi available in room and in lobby. Clean room. Comfortable bed.
Antonio C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Very satisfactory. Excellent, very efficient staff

Cleanliness, very courteous staff and nice location.
8
Very satisfying, you can call it one's 2nd home with excellent staff that matters most i.e. miss carrie, louie, mngr. maria, wing, among others.
Hanwu L. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2014
This hotel is close to everything you need.

Good location, Clean room, Easy to find foods and shopping
7.3
Feel good. Good point for this hotel is close to shopping area and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01