My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Queen Beds) Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Queen Beds + 1 Single Bed) Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
808 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (808)
Sort by:
Mukdeaun C. Groups Thailand, October 5, 2013
good location

good location
8
Tu N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 3, 2013
close shopping

close shopping , near public transport , cantral
8.3
Kim C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean room & bathroom, comfortable bed and fast wifi access
9.3
This was my third/fourth stay at this hotel and it was as comfortable as my previous experiences. Clean rooms, helpful and efficient staff, no language barrier & fantastic location. High recommended and will definitely return again.
Gordana C. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
Value for money hotel

close to MTR station and restaurants in Knutsford St, modern fitout and extremely clean
8.7
We booked a standard queen room but we upgraded by hotel at no charge to a king room. The room was nice and clean, the bed comfortable. It was slightly bigger than the room we had when we stayed in BP International last time. Excellent value for money.
Harry W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2013
would stay there again

Friendly staff, Centrally located, clean room
8
Arrived at 8 AM and the staff allowed me to check in early at no cost. clean rooms and the hotel has a great location for shopping and nightlife.
Sukapong S. Families with young children Thailand, September 24, 2013
Great location

Location, clean, hospitality
6.7
Primo C. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
City Hotel

Price, Accomodating, Clean
7.7
I stayed for two nights and the hotel staff were good. The hotel was easy to find and very near the MTR
Primo C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
Very Near the MTR

Easy access to Transportation, Restaurants around the hotel, Wifi
7.7
My hotel stay was nice. The hotel has wifi. There are restaurants and fast food chains around the hotel. The hotel is very need to public transportations.
Kenneth W. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Nice little stay

centrally located, bright, affordable
8.7
Torzin S. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2013
Small Room but perfect location

Location and price
8.3
The hotel is so nice from its location, the surroundings full with many delicious local restaurants, very near MRT so conveniently connecting with everywhere in HK. The room is quite small but that HK standard, however very clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Benito Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard TwinHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard TwinHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard QueenHotel Benito Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Queen Beds)Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Family Room (2 Queen Beds + 1 Single Bed)Hotel Benito Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04