Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1824 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Cliff C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Always like this hotel
I am frequent traveler to HK and have stayed in many different hotels before. Since my first stay in this hotel several years ago, I've been coming back since.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Andy K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Bed is horrible
Very hard bed. The mattress is just terrible. Cheap low end mattress. This hotel is not cheap. There are times when rooms are very expensive depending on time one books but not matter how much one pays they still get the same cheap mattress which is as hard as a rock. Shower pressure is also a bit one the weak side. Windows are not sound proof so on nights where people are out the rooms can get quite noisy at night.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Saran S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location, clean
The hotel is in very good location. The room is clean. In the shopping centre area, close to the subway train, close to McDonald, Japanese restaurant, KFC and starbuck. It's very nice for traveler who don't drive because there are no parking lot and very difficult to find where to park.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

jerwin T. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed April 20, 2016

jerwin T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Piraporn L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
The location and price
This hotel is located in good location. The room is clean and the staff is very good to support per our request.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Chatthanan J. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
It' so good to stay here
Hotel Benito is very near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui exit B2 and you can take a bus A21 from the airport to the hotel.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Jakaphob K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
great stay at hotel benito
great value for money / good location a few steps to mrt tsim tsa tsui / love this place i will definitely come back!!! p.s. they have no blackout curtains, if u have ploblem in sleeping please avoid this hotel (i dont) please correct me if other rooms do have blackout curtains.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

WONG S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Highly recommended
Great in cleanliness, staff service, location & facility. Highly recommended!
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Rizal M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Our go-to hotel in HK
Standard of the rooms are consistent throughout the last few years we've been here. No frills but clean and quiet. Room cleaners are great! But front office staff can afford to be friendlier.
Reviewed April 05, 2016