Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 260 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (260)
Sort by:
Ratchaporn M. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Easy to find food and shopping
9.3
Very Happy
Report this review
Von R. Business travelers Philippines, July 24, 2015
Hotel Benito

Location, location, location
7.3
It was OK. Wifi was extremely slow.
Report this review
Yuk N. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
good price to stay

center of city kowloon
6.3
convenience, next to met station
Report this review
Kartikeya T. Business travelers India, June 16, 2015
Clean hotel with a great location

Location, Cleanliness
6.3
The hotel delivers on location and cleanliness, besides that there is not much to it. There are no other facilities, just rooms. Internet is slow and steady at best. The HongKong LTE phone network was much faster than the internet connection. Staff are efficient, but mechanical in their interactions, maybe they should fully automate the check-in process and remove the human element all together. No one smile they look down either at their computer terminal or their smartphone.
Report this review
Allan S. Business travelers Denmark, May 22, 2015
Very good hotel on the Kowloon side .

Very nice staff. Good size room to a nice price
7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Dale Y. Business travelers United States of America, May 22, 2015
adequate

location, staff, clean
6.3
This hotel is very close to MTR exit and HSBC bank, in walking distance of the conference hotels. Many restaurants nearby. My room was VERY small, can't stay more than 2-3 days. Staff was helpful, quickly and efficiently managed my booking including an unexpected change.
Report this review
Rachel P. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Good sized room for HK

cleanliness, comfort and location
7.3
Report this review
Laparat K. Business travelers Thailand, May 5, 2015
the price was decease since the day i purchased33%

near MTR
5
the hotel charge me more about 50 dollar us even though i already book via agoda. i booked this room 1 month before i go to hongkong however, when the day come, i suddenly checked the price on agoda mobile app. i was shocked because the price was deceased hugely about 33%. moreover the hotel charged me more 50 dollar, they said that the room would not fit for 2 people so they move me to anther room and charged me more. So disappointed !!!
Report this review
Terry C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendliness, Value
9.3
Report this review
Frank N. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2015
Great location, room a bit small

Location is very convenient with plenty shopping and restos nearby. Room and bathroom were not so spacious. Quite acceptable though for Hongkong standards. Room size is nothing compared to location.
7.3
Comfortable enough that we didnt waste time to get to where we were going as MTR was just at the corner. Our favorite restsurant was also nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - attraction nearbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tom LeeHotel Benito Hong Kong - TST MTR Exit B2

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03