Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (219)
Sort by:
Tan G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
Mixed feelings

Close proximity to shopping and eating place, stone throw from mtr station, good service
6
Still like the location of hotel very much but disappointed with the condition in room. A little run down. Doors not sound proof so have to bear with loud door bangs from neighbouring rooms. Suggest to have special door hinge to control doors from slamming. Otherwise it is a very enjoyable hotel to stay while holidaying in Hong Kong.
Ee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8.3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2014
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4.7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.
Pui F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Clean and convenient

Clean, strategic location, convenient
6
Pleasent stay, staff very helpful, easy access to everywhere. nearby shops and MTR. bus stop from airport is 5 mins walk to hotel
Rommel P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Alfred C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Clean and convenient location

One block away from TST MTR Station, clean, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel because it was just a block away from TST Station. The City Flyer Airport Bus A21 just drops you very near Cameron road which leads to the hotel. There was a complimentary bottled water per night of stay. The air con temperature can be adjusted easily. In-room safe. Free wi-fi available in room and in lobby. Clean room. Comfortable bed.
Antonio C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2014
Very satisfactory. Excellent, very efficient staff

Cleanliness, very courteous staff and nice location.
8
Very satisfying, you can call it one's 2nd home with excellent staff that matters most i.e. miss carrie, louie, mngr. maria, wing, among others.
Teck K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
good location, convenient and clean

good location, convenient and clean
7.7
hotel room was clean. staffs were helpful. will stay there again in future. very convenient.
Teck K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Strategic location and convenient

Strategic location and convenient
7.7
was in hk for a concert. short stay. the hotel was clean. location is good. very convenient too. staffs were attentive and helpful.
Madel R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 17, 2014
great location!

helpful staff, nice location, comfortable room
7.7
PROs -location! location! location! A21 bus stop is around the corner, MTR station is just outside the hotel, massive food choices around the hotel area -friendly hotel receptionists -easy check in and check out -room was spacious enough for me -comfortable bed and clean bathroom -fast and free wifi CONs -a bit expensive for a single room -shower head was just right above and i'm petite. Tall people will have a harder time taking shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07