Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (337)
Sort by:
Rayvan A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2015
Bang for buck Hotel

Affordable hotel with clean room and great location.
8.3
Bed a bit small but overall great hotel.
Report this review
Anupong S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
good hotel in shopping area

location , comfortable room, clean
8.3
I may suggest you to try this hotel
Report this review
Saranporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 4, 2015
its good

great
8.3
very nice
Report this review
Angelito C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2015
Good location

Location, lication, lication
6
It's somewhat okay
Report this review
On K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2015
nice boutique hotel located at central tst

room size, a/c, location
6.7
Just don't like in the middle of the day, I was trying to stay in quietly, a staff just kept knocking on my door, she could have rang my room I guess. So I answered the door with only a towel wrapped as I was in the shower, she asked bluntly if she could come inside to check on sth. Come on I was not properly dressed, she didn't ask if it's convenient for her to come check on alarm or whatever the incident it is.then when I opned the door again, there's a mechanic guy standing next to her, I was like seriously she could have warned me she has a company with her. Anyways, it turned out nth happened to my room, no alarm triggered whatsoever. Other than this, I was fairly satiafied with my stay.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Excellent staff service

Convenient, comfort, friendly
9.3
Worth the money spent
Report this review
Tan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
good hotel

clean,big enough,cheap
8
good experience
Report this review
Ningbin Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2015
Satisfied

Good location, nice and helpful staff, clean
8.7
Report this review
Yi S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
Had a pleasant stay. Will stay there again. :)

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable.
8.7
It was good! Will definitely consider there again. :)
Report this review
Erwin R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
Benito

Location
6.7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - attraction nearbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tom LeeHotel Benito Hong Kong - TST MTR Exit B2

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06