My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (116)
Sort by:
Rommel P. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
amazing

cleanliness and customer service
9
amazing experience to recommend to my friends who will travel to hongkong.
Arlene U. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Location was good but room dirty, staff unfriendly

Location Free wifi
5.7
It was ok but nothing to rave about. Toilet is foul smelling. Linens not clean. Receptionist unfriendly. Much to improve 😁
Erlangga S. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Small Hotel in Superb Location

Location, location, location.
5
Bad: Small Room compare to published picture. Not included breakfast. Entry Door is not in the main street. Good: Free speedy WIFI. Close to shopping center, Mosque & MRT Station. Easy access to Airport transfer.
Chrystel K. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
My stay was the best. Affordable and clean room.

Near mtr tsim sha tsui station. Alot of nearby restaurants and the front desk gave us an upgrade.
9
Hotel was clean though internet was abit slow in the evening.
Jean P. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
My stay was hassle free.

Location Convenience Staff
8.7
The location of the hotel is very near the mtr station which made our shopping trips convenient. Their staff is very friendly and helpful.
Antonio C. Groups Philippines, June 27, 2014
Very satisfactory. Excellent, very efficient staff

Cleanliness, very courteous staff and nice location.
8
Very satisfying, you can call it one's 2nd home with excellent staff that matters most i.e. miss carrie, louie, mngr. maria, wing, among others.
Fang B. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Services in Benito hotel can beat 4-star hotel

Centrally located, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
I very satisfied with my stay at Hotel Benito, it was so convenience to assess to different area of hong kong
Wen B. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Very well located and comfortable hotel.

Location, wifi internet, clean rooms.
8
Very well located hotel with thr MTR only about 2mins walk away. Surrounded by many shops and eateries as well. Hotel rooms are clean, bed comfortable and I had a good night sleep. Toilets are clean as well with complimentary amenties provided. Internet (wifi) complimentary in each room works well and fast, keeping me connected to my social media. Hotel staffs are very friendly as well, able to converse in english and mandarin. Overall, good for value hotel stay!
Khairul T. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
comfortable

value for money fit for purpose
7.7
free and easy, close to shopping mall, halal food outlets are easily found, less than 5 min walk to TST mtr station
Erika V. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Pleasant

Location, accessibility
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06