Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
406 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (406)
Sort by:
Kaveechok L. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2015
Great deal Geat Location

location, price, and service
8.7
John B. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
Simple hotel with very great location

Location
6
My 2nd time to stay at this hotel. Very great location but room is so simple.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2015
Value for money and close to MTR

Clean, comfortable and accessible to MTR, malls, etc
8
No comments
Hoi S. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2015
Very convenient

Very convenient, big room
6.7
Very convenient, big room. But reletively expensive
Lalita L. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
Nice location next to MTR

The location is wonderful. Very closed to MTR station.
8.3
It's very nice and convenient.
Frank N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Good location

Location
5.3
Basically ok. Front desk staff are a bit arrogant. Rooms are small but acceptable. Housekeeping is acceptable but have room for improvements.
Elizabeth A. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2015
Location Location Location

1)Location 2) Efficient staff 3) Good value
8.3
No fuss, no frills, no drama. And that's how every trip should be. Queen room was alright. Slept well. Although I heard the twin room is more cramped. Bring your own toiletries though. There are mystery liquids in the shower stall that don't smell so good. I'm guessing the green stuff is detergent. Anyway, if you're not expecting much (not a luxury traveler) this is a good, decent hotel with efficient staff. We asked for ice all throughout our stay there for our drinking sessions, and within minutes after our requests, Mr. ice dude would come up with a bucket, ready for our scotch. Kudos to that guy! The location's good too. It's within spitting distance to the TST station. It ain't that cheap, yet ain't as expensive as the hotels near Harbour City, but overall, good value. Would definitely consider staying there again.
Luiza M. Couples Macau, April 6, 2015
Good location, price reasonable

Good location. Good price. Not so many Chinese from main land china
8
Quite good
Jeffrey A. Couples Australia, March 30, 2015
It's ok.

Location, clean and staffs are helpful.
7
It's pretty good.
Quincy T. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Hostel Plus

Room larger then a hostel. Bed larger then a hostel.
6
Hotel Benito is a equivalent of economy plus on a plane. More room then economy sits (a hostel) but not worth the money if your stay more then a few days. Stay any longer and it would be more worth it to spend the money on business class (a reputable hotel) sits. With all that said better to look elsewhere. The staff was friendly enough but the rooms are not kept much better then a hostel. Also the two different room I was put in smelled very sour like something wet hung there for days with little to no ventilation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08