or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (286)
Sort by:
Princess H. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2014
easy access to public transport

very accessible and staff is attentive to hotel guest needs
9
staff is very friendly and once the hotel room is available, they already allowed us to check in to the room. very helpful front desk and knowledgeable since we didn't know the place they gave us a map and carefully explained to us where we can go and money wise, its a value for money we loved the hotel location too.
Thitivat K. Couples Thailand, June 25, 2014
Fantastic

Location and staff
7.7
Convenience and comfort
Lim K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Great location , clean room ...

Nice room , friendly Staffs and good location which is near to MRT station .
8
Alison L. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Budget expectations in great location

Location. Free Wifi.
7
Pros:Good location, mere 2min walk to MTR station. Clean towels provided daily. Free Wifi (strong connection). Cons:Very small room with no space for luggage. Condition of room below average - shower head was dripping, worn out bedsheets (with holes), dressing table stained and dirty. only 2 powerpoints available. Overall ok stay as most of the time was spent out of the hotel ;)Recommended for travellers with convenience as priority.
Freddie B. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
Great hotel with affordable rate

1, close to shopping areas 2, clean and easy affordable 3, nice staff
7.7
My stay in Hotel Benito the things that I can recommend to other visitors in HK as well as my friends
Chariya X. Couples Thailand, May 31, 2014
Small but centrally located

Location, Free-Wifi, Food around hotel
6
We stayed for 2 night at Hotel Benito. The hotel was very small but clean. WIfi speed was very good and the best thing is that it's free! Location of the hotel is perfect. The beds were not comfortable. Hotel is very near to MTR station and there are many nice local restaurants around the hotel. Good location for food and shopping. The price is a bit too expensive though as we don't find the room is that comfortable.
Benedict B. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
nice budget hotel

near the MTR,shopping district and local restaurants
8
I stayed here for 2 nights and i dont have any complaints.good value for the price.this is a budget hotel so dont expect much.
Hong Y. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Great location with minimum fuss

Location, Location and location
6.7
Uneventful as everything smooth due to location
Kritpad I. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
great location

location location location
6.7
nice samll room, cleacn and easy , great location good for a short shopping trip
Arthur D. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2014
The shopper's hotel

Pleasant, Clean rooms, Location
8.7
If you're in Hong Kong to shop, explore and not to stay-in. This is the hotel for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03