Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single Room Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Lounge Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (130)
Sort by:
Abigael D. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
Very good location

Location, Accessibility to the MTR, clean and with free wifi
7.7
Very good. Good location, Good accessibility to the MTR, clean and with free wifi
Report this review
Chiann W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Best location

Location very near MRT, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.7
It's a very nice hotel situated close to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT exit. There was McDonald's, KFC and Burger King close by, so it was easy to get snacks for my son who was getting tired of chinese food. Shopping was easy. The room which I had was quite small. There was only 1 luggage rack. So we had to make do and put the other luggage on the table. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel. I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Stella W. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Service need to be improve

Location
5.3
Cleanliness & service need to be improved
Report this review
Ethel R. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2015
Great location. Good value for money

location location location
8.3
I first came to know about this hotel in 2008. Back then, I knew I had to stay in this hotel as the location was very accessible. I have stayed in many hotels in HK and I can say that this has satisfied my standards for a very accessible, neat boutique hotel in HK. I had hesitations staying in this hotel before because of the price so I grabbed the chance to book an early saver discount. The hotel is also very accessible to and from the airport via the A21 bus. Saves you the time and money compared to riding the airport express. I have been to HK numerous times. I'd definitely stay in this hotel again next time. Although, I wish their bathroom had a bidet! Haha. ;)
Report this review
Jeanette B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2015
Family tour

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Lau K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
good

good
7
Report this review
Naphat P. Families with young children Thailand, April 23, 2015
Room clean but too small, very good location

Very near to MTR, Good loction, Room clean
7.3
Overall was good, just room too small was not convenience.
Report this review
Iriana Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2015
recommended to others

(1) Strategic Location, nearby public transport (2) Friendly Staff (3) Comfortable Room
7.7
Good
Report this review
Hansel J. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Good location and worthy for the price

location, clean and decent room, good customer service.
8.3
it was a good experience, room size is small but seems ok to rest and sleep. its near TST stn very convenient to stroll around the sea bay. There's couple of nice food chain nearby. Highly recommended hotel.
Report this review
Suphateera L. Families with young children Thailand, February 7, 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small.

Very closed to MTR, easy to fine some food and many of convenience store around the hotel
7.7
Not bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - attraction nearbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tom LeeHotel Benito Hong Kong - TST MTR Exit B2

Customer Reviews - Hotel Benito, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04