Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 159 reviews

901 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (159)
Sort by:
Wenjie S. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2016
Great
6.3
It is clean and its is located near the TST shopping area. We will definitely book again next time
Opart P. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2016
perfect location and nice stay
6.7
wonderful place and good staffs
Wenjie S. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2016
Clean,good location
6.7
We like this hotel. It is clean and it is in a very good location, just near the mtr and shopping district. We will definitely book there again.
Chatthanan J. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2016
It' so good to stay here
5.7
Hotel Benito is very near MTR Tsim Sha Tsui exit B2 and you can take a bus A21 from the airport to the hotel.
Roselle M. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2016
Location, location, location
6
Near the train station, near a lot of shops, near food places, near convenient stores. They cleaned our room everyday too!
Lenny S. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2016
Value for money.

The location, the price and the cleanliness.
6
Overall, it is ok except for the staffs. Not all staffs at the reception is friendly. They should be more friendly towards the guest despite of race and religion.
Jia X. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2016
Room is too small.. smaller than expected

Location were good. Their hotel is clean and their cleaner will clean up your room everyday
6.7
Not bad. Just that the room is too small already. It's smaller than expected. Kind of squeezy and noisy as you will be able to hear the next door banging sound
Suttinee P. Families with young children Thailand, January 18, 2016
Excellent Location with comfortable stay

Location
8
We chose to stay here twice and it didn't disappoint us. Staffs were friendly and rooms were good, no complaint about it. The hotel supplied all amenities we may need such as 2 bottles of water (daily), hair dryer, adapter, bathroom amenities, etc. And the best thing was its convenient location. It's just a few steps from Tsim Sha Tsui Station exit B2. There were many restaurants and shops around the hotel.
Benjaporn I. Families with young children Thailand, January 18, 2016
*

Good location
8.3
Helena W. Families with young children Portugal, December 22, 2015
Toilet n shower not thatclean can see old dirt

Good location, near MTR, near shopping atea
6.3
A bit disappointed compared to the last two times I stayed here, standard twin rooma bit small, sine staff no name tag
1 - 10 of 1706 reviews Next page
Hotel Benito Hong KongHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Queen RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Standard Single RoomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorHotel Benito Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - EntranceHotel Benito Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Benito Hong Kong - Hotel LoungeHotel Benito Hong Kong - attraction nearbyHotel Benito Hong Kong - Tom LeeHotel Benito Hong Kong - TST MTR Exit B2


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08