or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Berne

1 Avenue Thiers, Train Station, Nice, France 06000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Berne Nice - Cafe Hotel Berne Nice - Cafe Hotel Berne Nice - Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Twin Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Double Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Lobby Hotel Berne Nice - Lobby Hotel Berne Nice - Lobby Hotel Berne Nice - Interior Hotel Berne Nice - Triple Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Single Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Shower Hotel Berne Nice - Exterior Hotel Berne Nice - Exterior Hotel Berne Nice - Exterior
Hotel Berne Nice - Entrance Hotel Berne Nice - Exterior Hotel Berne Nice - Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Bathroom Hotel Berne Nice - Exterior Hotel Berne Nice - Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Interior Hotel Berne Nice - Bathroom Hotel Berne Nice - Guest Room Hotel Berne Nice - Bathroom Hotel Berne Nice - Golf Course
Area: Train Station Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Patrick D. Business travelers France, June 7, 2014
Practical, clean, cheap, incredible location.

Location, Price, Clean.
8
It's the second time I stay there (in roughly 2 months)and twice,staff were very friendly,it's good value for money and clean. The hotel is also practically located.I will use it again next time I return to Nice.
Jocelyn W. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2014
Extremely expensive and very bare and small room.

Close to train and public transport and shopping district
3.3
Very disappointed as we were paying sky high for room rates but the standard of rooms and facilities within the room is so limited and even hair dryers needs to be shared among guests etc.
Ooi Z. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Average

budget budget and near to Main road
5.3
Average, Room was dark and not enought light. outsider can see thru window easier if curtain is open.
Rebecca P. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
stayed for one night but would certainly use again

location, friendly English speaking staff, large bed
8.3
George T. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Good location, room not great

Near train station, tram and shops
5.3
We didnt spend much time in the room - it was a little dirty and small anyway. This seems to be what you can exoect in Nice for around this price if you want to stay central.
Karen W. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Perfect location to reach everything in Nice!

Location, friendly staff, large clean room
9.3
Booked this room last minute and couldn't be happier! Staff were friendly and attentive to our every request. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Internet fast and perfect location - 15 minute walk to beach, next to train and team station, as well as shops and many restaurants or fast food outlets!
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2013
very near the railway station

free wifi, good location and nice staff
6.3
Angela T. Solo travelers Hungary, August 2, 2013
few steps from the train station

perfect value for money
7
Good value for money. Decent breakfast included in the price, clean room, central location. Recommended for short stay.
Maggie S. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
The hotel is dirty, old, ruined, noisy, no wifi

high ceiling, very close to railway station, convenient to shopping area
4.7
Besides of above, it's terrible that shower stand is broken and it had not been fixed even after informed the hotel receptionist, same case of wifi.
Teniek H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Not that what I expected.

Good location (near train station, tram and bus stop), many kind of resto nerby.
5.7
On the contrary with what I read about this hotel on the review, I was experiencing uncomfortable 2 nights at Berne. The room was very hot due to broken air conditioner. The staffs did not help at all. When I told about the AC, an old guy from the front desk scolded me for not being adjust the control panel on my room! What the...! He tried to fix the AC but still not working though. On my last day, I asked the front office lady to book me taxi, but she kept saying that I should walk around the corner waiting at the taxi stop. Twice I said that I need taxi to come because I got 2 big suitcases to carry. Well, maybe those were not my lucky days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Berne Nice - ExterieurHotel Berne Nice - CafeHotel Berne Nice - CafeHotel Berne Nice - Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - Twin Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - Double Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - LobbyHotel Berne Nice - LobbyHotel Berne Nice - LobbyHotel Berne Nice - InteriorHotel Berne Nice - Triple Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - Single Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - ShowerHotel Berne Nice - ExteriorHotel Berne Nice - ExteriorHotel Berne Nice - ExteriorHotel Berne Nice - EntranceHotel Berne Nice - ExteriorHotel Berne Nice - Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - BathroomHotel Berne Nice - ExteriorHotel Berne Nice - Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - InteriorHotel Berne Nice - BathroomHotel Berne Nice - Guest RoomHotel Berne Nice - BathroomHotel Berne Nice - Golf CourseHotel Berne Nice - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07