or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne

19 Rue Du Pont Neuf, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Exterior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Reception Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Meeting Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Restaurant
Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Restaurant
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Cute immaculate little hotel in a great spot

Location, style, cleanliness
9.7
Tiny little place with narrow corridor and sloped ceiling but really cute, immaculate, great bathroom, I'd stay there again
John N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Great location

location, cleanliness
8
The hotel is located just off the Rue du Rivoli, only about 300m from The Louvre and 500m from Notre Dame. Perfect!the area is safe and clean and the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The Rooms, (we were on the sixth floor) are tiny with scarcely room to walk around the bed, my wardrobe door could only open helf way for example. however the room was beautifully clean with functioning a/c, very useful in July.Bathroom was again v small but with a good shower and all facilities, just no room to do anything but stand or sit. The only disappointment was the "express" breakfast which was meagre although for €7 was probably good value compared to cafes round and about the area. a full breakfast is available at €17 but this is the same as the express with the addition of overcooked scrambled eggs and under-cooked bacon, very poor. Overall the location makes up for the lack of room and poor breakfast. if like us you are aiming to make the most of your time in Paris and are only going to the hotel to sleep. I would probably stay there again if the price was right.
Eva L. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Educational trip for grandchildren

Probably ok for a quick business trip
5
NO
Sergio I. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2013
typical small room comfort

location is a bit alright. internet is fast. close to some shops.
4.7
We had a hard time as a family because of the small rooms as well as the elevator is small and the hallways. the breakfast had limited choices.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Louvre Museum is located within walking distance

It is in the central area of the city and the room is clean, but the room is too small for 2 person
6.7
The stay is good as it is located in quite good location, but the room is too small for 2 luggages. The breakfast is very simple and hence not worth for the money.
Darin M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Super location

convenient.
8.7
i stayed here as a stop over on my way back to australia. the area is so close to the louvre and rue de rivoli and in the same street as the siene river cruises. the room was small but for one night and on my own it was comfortable - great bed. there was no breakfast included but in the next street (walking towards the louve and right) are fanrastic deli's bakeries and coffee shops - perfect last breakfast in paris. my room was on the ground floor and opened to a internal courtyard of sorts. it was fine for a short stay and althought nicely decvorated it was not a room that you would want to spend alot of time in.
Shopping Tip: loved the Carrol ladieswear shop in Rue de Rivoli.
J H. Couples Canada, August 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location and friendly, helpful staff
8
Close to main Metro station. Easy access and walking distance to many attractions. Hotel rooms and elevator are very small but beds are quite comfortable
Christine A. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Excellent location with very small rooms

Location
8
The rooms are tiny, the double bed just about fitted in the room and the isn't a lot of cupboard space. The airconditioning was very good and faily quiet. This hotel is ideal if you use it as a base to rest as the location is perfect. It is only a short walk to the Louvre, Les Halles shopping centre and Pont Neuf (bridge where you can get one-hour boat tours). It cost 10 euros for a taxi to Gare du Nord Eurostar station and about 14 euros to the Eiffel tower which was quite reasonable as there were 4 of us using the taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to use the Batauxbus boat tours as there is a hop on and hop off option which the other boats do not offer.
Pasherin S. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2012
Perfect location for our needs

The location. Friendly and helpful staff.
9
We were told on arrival that we had been upgraded to a superior room. With our special Agoda price, and the upgrade, it was a wonderful start to our short stay in Paris. Our room, though not large, was cosy and had all we needed, including a very comfortable bed. The staff was unfailingly helpful and polite. We were literally round the corner from so many of our favourite Paris spots - the Louvre, Notre-Dame and Ile-St-Louis, the 6th arroundissement just across the river, and some wonderful restaurants and boulangeries. Everywhere else was also within easy reach with our proximity wo 2 major metro stations - Les Halles and Louvre Rivoli.
Restaurant Tip: We love the Le Poule au Pot for late night dining
Iris C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
expensive

Location
5.7
the hotel was located in a good location, price is quite expensive during the fair but convenience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne ParisHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - InteriorHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - InteriorHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - InteriorHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - ExteriorHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - BathroomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - ReceptionHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Meeting RoomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - BathroomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - BathroomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06