or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne

19 Rue Du Pont Neuf, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Exterior Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Reception Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Meeting Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Bathroom Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Restaurant
Hotel Best Western Des Ducs de Bourgogne Paris - Restaurant
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Eiko R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2015
Great location!

Very close to the must-see sights in Paris! Walking distance to shopping at Rue du St. Honore.
7.7
Room was very clean, bed was great! Though there were some days the elevator was broken, but other than that, its pretty much value for money.
Abraham P. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2015
Average clean hotel with good location

location, clean, staff
7.3
My story, I was in transit and chose this hotel for another night in Paris after my flights were stuffed and I stayed at another hotel which was extremely noisy. The Best Western Hotel was located in a good location. A short walk (20m) to one of the central hub train stations which makes it good for transporting back and forth to the airport or for use of the metro. Kong restaurant is 20m from here. Shopping is close as is the Louvre and Musee d'Orsay. Room size is ok for Paris, but I'm never a fan of a double bed being pushed up against the wall. The walls are what a probably hate, so thin, you can hear people getting into there rooms and the elevator. Possibly for someone not using the room much or needing a quick stay but at $150 you can probably find a cheaper place for that. Saying that, I did stay at another cheaper hotel for a night and it was worse. Rooms were clean, outdated tvs but who needs one in Paris. Staff were polite and helpful.
Jojo S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great location

Location
6.3
Room a bit small but location is really good
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Cute immaculate little hotel in a great spot

Location, style, cleanliness
9.7
Tiny little place with narrow corridor and sloped ceiling but really cute, immaculate, great bathroom, I'd stay there again
John N. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Great location

location, cleanliness
8
The hotel is located just off the Rue du Rivoli, only about 300m from The Louvre and 500m from Notre Dame. Perfect!the area is safe and clean and the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The Rooms, (we were on the sixth floor) are tiny with scarcely room to walk around the bed, my wardrobe door could only open helf way for example. however the room was beautifully clean with functioning a/c, very useful in July.Bathroom was again v small but with a good shower and all facilities, just no room to do anything but stand or sit. The only disappointment was the "express" breakfast which was meagre although for €7 was probably good value compared to cafes round and about the area. a full breakfast is available at €17 but this is the same as the express with the addition of overcooked scrambled eggs and under-cooked bacon, very poor. Overall the location makes up for the lack of room and poor breakfast. if like us you are aiming to make the most of your time in Paris and are only going to the hotel to sleep. I would probably stay there again if the price was right.
Eva L. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Educational trip for grandchildren

Probably ok for a quick business trip
5
NO
Sergio I. Families with young children Philippines, September 4, 2013
typical small room comfort

location is a bit alright. internet is fast. close to some shops.
4.7
We had a hard time as a family because of the small rooms as well as the elevator is small and the hallways. the breakfast had limited choices.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Louvre Museum is located within walking distance

It is in the central area of the city and the room is clean, but the room is too small for 2 person
6.7
The stay is good as it is located in quite good location, but the room is too small for 2 luggages. The breakfast is very simple and hence not worth for the money.
Jisun L. Business travelers South Korea, October 27, 2012
Great location

location. Location. Location
6.3
great location. Good room condition.
Darin M. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
Super location

convenient.
8.7
i stayed here as a stop over on my way back to australia. the area is so close to the louvre and rue de rivoli and in the same street as the siene river cruises. the room was small but for one night and on my own it was comfortable - great bed. there was no breakfast included but in the next street (walking towards the louve and right) are fanrastic deli's bakeries and coffee shops - perfect last breakfast in paris. my room was on the ground floor and opened to a internal courtyard of sorts. it was fine for a short stay and althought nicely decvorated it was not a room that you would want to spend alot of time in.
Shopping Tip: loved the Carrol ladieswear shop in Rue de Rivoli.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05