or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore

141, rue Saint-Honoré, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Standard Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Guy B. Solo travelers France, March 25, 2015
BEST LOCATION HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS, GOOD RATE
9
The hotel located is superb area, which is rue saint honore, few meters from louvre museum, walking distance to most of shopping district. the only issue is the internet connection which unfortunately is extremely terrible....
Gema S. Families with young children Spain, August 17, 2014
Excellent location near Louvre.

Location, renovated, small
8.7
Pleasant modern small hotel next to Louvre. Stayed with family and kids and was comfortable.
Budi Y. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Great

Very good
7.7
Budi Y. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Great

Near to the museum , many restaurant or cafe
8
Yim M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
gd location, near station, clean and cozy

clean, gd breakfast, gd location
8.3
Judy J. Business travelers China, March 8, 2014
It was an amzing exprience in hotel.

Environment is good, and staff are friendly and helpful.
9
It was a wonderful exprience. The hotel is quite near my company, and it is easy for me to get to office. The environment is good, food is delicious, staff are friendly and helpful. The above all gave me a very happy stay here. Thank you for all staff who provide services to us.
Cheng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Satisfying, eat and shop.

Good locaion (to museum, dining places and Metro station), cosy common area and comfortable room, helpful staff.
8
Comfortable, convenient and felt at home. The issue (common to small hotels in Paris) is that the bath room has not proper shower-screen and the floor gets wet after shower.
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2013
Unpleasant experience

Centrally located, next to popular sightseeing spots, many local restaurants nearby
4
Alain M. Couples Sweden, June 18, 2013
A complete rip off

Close to Le Louvre museum
4.3
It was a rip off. I wanted to take my fiancée for a centrally located Rue Saint Honore hotel. I paid 900€ for 2 nights for a small size room on the ground floor with a narrow window on the inside yard, a barely not queen size bed, breakfast not included. I definitely believe that for that price I could have got a much better in a 5 stars on Opera place. That was my mistake to be mislead by the advertisement on agoda A rip off!!
Hon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
enjoyful stay

strategic location, tastefully decorated room, helpful staff.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore ParisHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - StandardHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07