or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore

141, rue Saint-Honoré, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Interior Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Restaurant Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Standard Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room
Area: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Gema S. Families with young children Spain, August 17, 2014
Excellent location near Louvre.

Location, renovated, small
8.7
Pleasant modern small hotel next to Louvre. Stayed with family and kids and was comfortable.
Budi Y. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Great

Very good
7.7
Budi Y. Couples Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Great

Near to the museum , many restaurant or cafe
8
Yim M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
gd location, near station, clean and cozy

clean, gd breakfast, gd location
8.3
Judy J. Business travelers China, March 8, 2014
It was an amzing exprience in hotel.

Environment is good, and staff are friendly and helpful.
9
It was a wonderful exprience. The hotel is quite near my company, and it is easy for me to get to office. The environment is good, food is delicious, staff are friendly and helpful. The above all gave me a very happy stay here. Thank you for all staff who provide services to us.
Cheng S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Satisfying, eat and shop.

Good locaion (to museum, dining places and Metro station), cosy common area and comfortable room, helpful staff.
8
Comfortable, convenient and felt at home. The issue (common to small hotels in Paris) is that the bath room has not proper shower-screen and the floor gets wet after shower.
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, June 30, 2013
Unpleasant experience

Centrally located, next to popular sightseeing spots, many local restaurants nearby
4
Alain M. Couples Sweden, June 18, 2013
A complete rip off

Close to Le Louvre museum
4.3
It was a rip off. I wanted to take my fiancée for a centrally located Rue Saint Honore hotel. I paid 900€ for 2 nights for a small size room on the ground floor with a narrow window on the inside yard, a barely not queen size bed, breakfast not included. I definitely believe that for that price I could have got a much better in a 5 stars on Opera place. That was my mistake to be mislead by the advertisement on agoda A rip off!!
Hon S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2013
enjoyful stay

strategic location, tastefully decorated room, helpful staff.
9.3
Anas E. Business travelers Egypt, October 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.3
The rooms are too small and badly furnished for the price paid. The toilet was not clean and some of the previous guest belongings (small green sainatry kurshef) was left with lady hair on it hanged behind the door and it staid there tell I left. The hotel does not offer free hot water, coffee, tea like the other best western branches. The breakfast was dull and very basic besides, the lady in the breakfast room was not good in welcome and always with very firm angrey face. The only day she said hellow is the day that was one lady manager from outside the hotel (may be head office) is talking with man from the hotel regarding the breakfast variety and they had some discussion. That was the only day i hear Good morning! May be she appreciate French people more and this what i felt. I sent my loundry to be cleaned 8:30 am in the morning and according to the hotel regulation if you sent it before 10:30 you will get it in the same day at night. I got it after 2 days after a long discussion with the hotel people and they were blaming me for not reminding them to bring the loundry!!! People are not trained to receive room service orders as they know nothing about the menue. One good point to mention is the person in the reception adviced me to do membership card as the minimum points for reward is already exceeded by mu stay points and this was good of him.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore ParisHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - InteriorHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Guest RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - RestaurantHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior RoomHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - StandardHotel Best Western Louvre Saint Honore Paris - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07