Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bisanta Bidakara

Jl. Tegalsari 77 -85, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Fitness Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 132 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Groups Indonesia, August 27, 2015
Good Hotel

So comfort, best service, and safety
8.7
Report this review
Jon F. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Ok 3 Star hotel

Seeing isurrounding area in daylight after slightly scary evening arrival. Despite poor Englisg, staff very helpful. Value for Money
7.3
Surrounding area is a worry with a night arrival but perfectly ok when seen in daylight. It is not really a hotel catering to Westerners but specialises in Indonesian Conferences and Meetings. Breakfast is excellent, only if you like Indonesian Cuisine. Despite poor English understanding by most Face-to- Face staff, their friendliness and helpfulness was outstanding. A good sized Western style very comfortable double bed. Unfortunately, as with three other Agoda bookings on this trip, the room standard was NOT what was promised but was downgraded by hotel. We stopped complaining after the first disastrous hotel and decided to simply "put up with it for our sanity". You do get exactly what you pay for!!! Of my many Agoda bookings over the past 5 years, this trip has proved that you should never assume that "Agoda Insider Deals" and "Special Rates" will be provided by the actual hotel. "I not speak English" has been standard response.
Report this review
Iwan K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Budget Hotel (Don't expect to much)

location, location and only location is the best from this hotel.
5
We've got old room with leaked air conditioner (AC), and it makes the floor carpet smells bad. The refrigerator at the room is not well function, its work but not made the bottles cold. I always check my reservation directly to the hotel prior arrived at the hotel, but for this hotel the phone number is can't be reach, so i tweet to the official hotel twitter account and got the another number, which is not putted in the their website and Agoda's Website as well. The staff explained that they don't have operator to pick up the phone. Also, the breakfast food is not varies. We spend three night in that room and the menu is not changes. And also they not ready if the guests is breakfast in the same time in early morning (at 6.30). Many of the food stall is empty and many tables is untidy because the waiters is not came yet. After 7 am, the waiters come to tidy up the table and fulfilled the food.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Surabaya Center Stay

Location, Facilities, Modern
9
Stay was only one night, but was the best hotel I have stayed in during any of my visits to Surabaya. Would recommend anybody to book this hotel when coming to Surabaya.
Report this review
Jessica L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
old building, some facilities have trouble

location, price, and swimming pool
4.3
please upgrade your facilities
Report this review
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Simple hotel

Friendly staff, near city center and quite hotel
6.7
Report this review
Diarna R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2015
a simple hotel in central surabaya

hotel cleanliness, food, location
4.7
We enjoy our holiday in this hotel, but the bathroom condition was bad, needs tobe fixed soon. Thx
Report this review
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Report this review
Bambang S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Good, Clean, and Comfort

Good, Clean, and Comfort
8.7
Recommended for bussiness and family
Report this review
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2015
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, city center and quiet
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bisanta Bidakara SurabayaHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Fitness RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04