or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bisanta Bidakara

Jl. Tegalsari 77 -85, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Facilities Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Reception
Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming Pool Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Interior Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Fitness Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (15)
Sort by:
Chajchawan N. Solo travelers Thailand, October 24, 2014
Comfort, citycenter location, near shopping center

Food, location, service
7.3
The staffs are very helpful, good quality food, nice locstion to explore the city on feet
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Excellent hotel

Clean room, friendly staff and quick check in , check out
8.3
Excellent stay because of friendly staff with fast check in and check out
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Fast check in - check out, centrally located and great breakfast
8
Nice stay and I would be come back to stay at this hotel
Alvin A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2014
Good

Nice Hotel
6
Good
Kasia I. Solo travelers Japan, April 11, 2014
Good for business, a place to sleep, use as base

Clean, has facilities, breakfast
6.7
I wanted a clean and modern place to stay after all the backpacking and my room was clean, spacious, modern and I slept very well. The hotel would be good for stopovers, short stays or business. Nothing extraordinary but it offered good service and standard for the price.
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
6
clean room and would love to come and stay at this hotel for future visit
Zhao Y. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2010
just ok,not really nice

nice local breakfast
5.7
disappoint me,price not cheap, and small and not good location.not as good as it shows on their website.but for normal stay it good enough.
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2010
Never again

the ac worked
5
When I booked this hotel my first and second choices were completely full. The choice to stay here was a shot in the dark. I made a bad shot except the TV did have coverage of American football. I stayed one night, that was enough.
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
hotel bersih

kamar nyaman, bersih dan tenang
8
Kusman Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Hotel yang nyaman

Dekat pusat perbelanjaan, kamar bersih dan staf yang bersahabat
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bisanta Bidakara SurabayaHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - FacilitiesHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - ReceptionHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Swimming PoolHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - InteriorHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Bisanta Bidakara Surabaya - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01