or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Blessings

5202-5206, Basant Road, Paharganj, (Near New Delhi Rly-Station),, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Renee D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel in prime location

location, staff and price
9
This hotel is close to Connaught Place only a five minute walk. I was spending lots of money a night for other hotels in CP area, but this hotel is near-by and you can save a ton of money for about same accommodations. The rooms are spacious and clean. I found all the staff members helpful and the staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful also. I come to India a lot and I am making this hotel my CP hotel. The food was very good and reasonable.
Krittiya V. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
It is not very good but valuable.

service of staff, good taste of food, location : near down town, easy to go to public transportation which can find auto-rickshaw in front of hotel at anytime.
6.7
Frederico C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 3, 2013
Worst hotel ever

nothing good
2.7
Jutta S. Couples Germany, April 30, 2013
Hotel Blessings is a good place to stay in Delhi

nice and helpful staff, delicious food (room service), close to railway station
8
It was a culture shock to arrive in Delhi, so it was very nice to be picked up from the airport by a driver from the hotel. The first night air con wasn't working properly but the next morning we could change to another room and had no more problems. Staff was very helpful to orgnize a driver to all the sights in Delhi. Thanks a lot! We enjoyed our stay very much.
Smitha K. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
Good Hotel with 24hr service

clean rooms
8.3
Small rooms but comfortable for stay. But maximum allowable check out time will be 1pm. Food was good and available 24 hrs of the day service.
Vorapoj T. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2012
Great Located from Station

Location
6.7
Very Close from Station & Market Barzar but it not the best choice for traveller who need quite rest after the noice world. Hot water come after open it for 5 Min.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close from Market Street
Smitha K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2012
Good Hotel rooms and the service was very good

Spacious and clean rooms, quick room service and other details when required
8.3
Good stay at this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very co-operative. Good for family and friends to stay with reasonable charge.
Michal K. Couples Poland, November 10, 2012
Good location

Good location
8.3
The hotel is quite good and it's located 5 min from New Delhi Railway Station. We checked in very morning and there was no problem with it. The only problem I noticed there was no hot water in the morning and in the night. We were able to take a hot shower only during the day. Anyway - try this hotel if you want to be close to the station.
Travel tip: Don't forget about ear plugs :-)
Duangdao R. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2012
Good service

Location and
8.3
I like this hotel due to perfect location.. not far from New Delhi Metro and Train Station. The best thing is that check in at the very early morning is ok.
Matthew E. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Good room and good location near main station.

Good value for a spacious room with good features
7.7
Nice hotel, everything works and the room was spacious and clean. Good value for money. Only complaint was the noisy street outside and the noisy air conditioner which also seemed to not have any settings other than arctic cold. But we enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: Sam's rooftop restaurant was a great tourist enclave on the main bazaar close to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCRHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02