Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Blessings

5202-5206, Basant Road, Paharganj, (Near New Delhi Rly-Station),, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Dr O. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
very dingy looking with an awful smell in the room

good location
4.7
Stayed there for 1 night..it was miserable but on the return journey spent 2 nights..the room was newer n much better and not smelly!
Report this review
Shashi K. Families with older children India, June 27, 2015
OVER RATED Hotel

The Proximity to Railway station
3
1)The room was shabby and small. 2)The staff REFUSED for EXTRA bed, instead they offered a MAttress which meant one member had to sleep on the FLOOR. 3)The pantry on ground floor where I stayed was FILTHY at the best. 4)The Reception staff was RUDE. I STRONGLY advise AGODA to remove this hotel from preferred partner list.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers Greece, June 13, 2015
Overated

Location was okay
5.3
Would not visit again
Report this review
Renee D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel in prime location

location, staff and price
9
This hotel is close to Connaught Place only a five minute walk. I was spending lots of money a night for other hotels in CP area, but this hotel is near-by and you can save a ton of money for about same accommodations. The rooms are spacious and clean. I found all the staff members helpful and the staff at the front desk were very nice and helpful also. I come to India a lot and I am making this hotel my CP hotel. The food was very good and reasonable.
Report this review
Krittiya V. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2014
It is not very good but valuable.

service of staff, good taste of food, location : near down town, easy to go to public transportation which can find auto-rickshaw in front of hotel at anytime.
6.7
Report this review
Frederico C. Solo travelers Portugal, November 3, 2013
Worst hotel ever

nothing good
2.7
Report this review
Jutta S. Couples Germany, April 30, 2013
Hotel Blessings is a good place to stay in Delhi

nice and helpful staff, delicious food (room service), close to railway station
8
It was a culture shock to arrive in Delhi, so it was very nice to be picked up from the airport by a driver from the hotel. The first night air con wasn't working properly but the next morning we could change to another room and had no more problems. Staff was very helpful to orgnize a driver to all the sights in Delhi. Thanks a lot! We enjoyed our stay very much.
Report this review
Smitha K. Families with young children India, January 2, 2013
Good Hotel with 24hr service

clean rooms
8.3
Small rooms but comfortable for stay. But maximum allowable check out time will be 1pm. Food was good and available 24 hrs of the day service.
Report this review
Vorapoj T. Couples Thailand, December 30, 2012
Great Located from Station

Location
6.7
Very Close from Station & Market Barzar but it not the best choice for traveller who need quite rest after the noice world. Hot water come after open it for 5 Min.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close from Market Street
Report this review
Smitha K. Families with young children India, December 24, 2012
Good Hotel rooms and the service was very good

Spacious and clean rooms, quick room service and other details when required
8.3
Good stay at this hotel for 3 nights. Staff was very co-operative. Good for family and friends to stay with reasonable charge.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Blessings New Delhi and NCRHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - LobbyHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceHotel Blessings New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03