or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Blue Sapphire

3351-54, Christian Colony, Bank Street, Karol Bagh, New Delhi and NCR, India 110005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite Room Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - In-House Multi Cuisine Restaurant Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Area: Karol Bagh Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Ekaterina S. Solo travelers Russia, September 3, 2013
Nice value for money

Nice, friendly stuff. Interesting location with siple Dheli life.
7.7
If you want to see simple Dheli people life. You can stay at this hotel situated near market and shops.
Ken W. Couples Germany, November 25, 2012
Horrible experience

none
3.3
At the reception they told us that they would give us their best room. If that was the best room we don't want to know their normal rooms. It was dirty, loud, parts of the wall were broken, the refrigerator was dirty, we got a shock from our camera while charging it. The reception staff was bad, no customer service. The breakfast was ok.
Nathan P. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
staff very welcoming on arrival

cheap and cheerful hotel. staff more than helpful regarding where to go for sightseeing eating etc.
7.7
can't realy fault this place for the money you pay. good sized room/en-suite. even though in old part of delhi for 80-rupees grab a tuk-tuk and soon at shopping/eating areas.
Ashok D. Families with young children India, July 19, 2012
great location but small room

very homely atmosphere, decent staff,Mr Naresh andMr Lokesh at the reception were great,
8
will definately stay in Blue Sapphire again and again when in delhi,
Shopping Tip: near to all important places of Delhi like Connaught Place, sardar bazaretc
Nitin M. Solo travelers India, April 13, 2012
OK type hotel in this budget

OK type hotel in this budget
7.3
OK type hotel in this budget, but good it was in city so easy to walk into any where.
Rene A. Couples Netherlands, March 31, 2012
Location ok, but decrepit rooms.

-
4.7
Rooms are sizeable, but in state of disrepair. Sheets weren't clean.
Shopping Tip: Great local market nearby
Heikki L. Solo travelers Finland, March 9, 2012
Nice hotel

good budget hotel. clean rooms and friendly stuff.
7.7
location is good middle of big market place in karol bagh, near old delhi. rooms are clean but little bit noisy. they have lcd-tv in rooms and hot water 24h. i recommed this hotel.
Alfonso C. Couples Italy, January 22, 2012
decadent hotel with old-fashion rooms

the staff is friendly and restaurant is always availaible.
4
The hotel is below the western standard, that is rooms are not clean, not well conditioned on winter time etc, etc. All the pictures on the web site are very old, so they do not represent the true condition of the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: not advisable for western travellers
Zhou X. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2012
Affordable price, good location and nice staff

Good food and helpful staff
7.3
I found a good price through agoda and stayed there for 4 nights in total. It is about 15 minutes walk from the subway, and it might be difficult for you to find your way around if it is your first time in the area. It's a convenient location after all. The hotel is clean in the Indian context, don't have too much expectation and I suggest that you pay a bit more for a better room. The food is very good, and hotel staff are always helpful. The only thing I would add is watch out for the travel agency that the staff recommends. You can find cheaper price at the government agencies if you can find one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hot water has been a problem in India, so be careful!
Chern Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2011
Lovely hotel with helpful and friendly staff

Small hotel but big room, helpful and friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Blue Sapphire even though it is somewhat out of the way. The staff were friendly and helpful! And we have a big and nice room, which made our stay a restful one. Although the location is not very ideal, it is very near to the Karol Bagh bazaar, and takes about 30 mins' walk to the nearest metro station (Karol Bagh). We would highly recommend this hotel for a nice but budget stay in Delhi where accommodation is costly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Royal Suite RoomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - In-House Multi Cuisine RestaurantHotel Blue Sapphire New Delhi and NCR - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02