My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Clean , convenient

convenient, many restaurants , clean
7.3
quite good. but the room is small. Value for money
Gissellla G. Families with young children Peru, August 31, 2013
modern and clean, but too small

clean, close to "times square", easy public transport
5
the hotel was ok, and de rooms were clean and modern, but too small, we felt like in jail. also, very poor facilites. i won´t go back to this hotel.
Stephan R. Business travelers France, August 30, 2013
Clean efficient value for money

Centrally located, Quality for money
9.3
This is hotel is a boutique hotel wiht small rooms but well organized. everything is modern with good amenities its 3 min from Happy valley race course, 5 minutes from Causeway bay/time square
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2013
Just average

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, close to major shopping malls
4
Keng L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Clean , Convenient, Reasonable rates
7.7
Easy to locate & access to public transport. Comfortable bed
Melissa T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Quick and convenient. I slept well in my bed.

The bed, the price, the cleanliness.
7.7
It was lovely, but I wish they had given me bottles of water when I asked. They failed on one of the days.
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 21, 2013
Free upgrade was given for a one night stay

Close to shopping malls, easy access to public transport, many local restaurants nearby
6
Tiam H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Bad customer services

Nothing is good for this hotel as the front desk staffs are having very bad services.
3.3
The front desk staffs are rude and not professional at all. The way I being treated are totally unacceptable and I am not going to stay at this hotel anymore even it is FREE. Very disappointed with the services and it it totally not value for money. I am just like paying to get suffer.
Florian T. Business travelers Germany, August 7, 2013

nothing at all - will not go there again
5
at reception i was told that i got upgraded to a bigger room - what a bs actually it would be impossible to make the room smaller it was hard to move in room, no cabinet, shower laid out in a way that everything up to sink got wet. i can not recommend the hotel and will avoid another visit, unless the price is at maximum
Chan O. Families with older children Portugal, August 4, 2013
good location, but services could be better

good location, clean and tidy room
6.7
During check-in, i was asked to pay cash deposit, yet the staff asked me to sign on an unfilled form under the heading of credit card payment. Enquiry has made instantly, but the form is still used and i was ignored by the staff. It seems to me that they didn't care about the paperwork at all. Similar situation also occurred during the check-out, when the deposit was returned. The staff claimed that he only have 100 and 1000 banknotes, and can't returned 1600 deposit. Lastly,it is the customer (me) to help him to solve it out. I really believe this is the service provided by a starred hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03