or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples China, October 7, 2013
large room with large bathroom

larger room only
6.7
Deluxe room is comparatively larger than business room type.
Richard T. Families with older children Philippines, October 7, 2013
Small rooms, but this is Hongkong!

near wet market, causeway bay mtr and sogo
6.3
I have checked this hotel a month ago since I was reading several reviews and I really wanted to stay here, to get my first hand experience of this hotel. Hotel Rhombus by Bonaparte is a nice boutique hotel, near Times Square, but you have to take Exit A of MTR as that is the closest exit to this hotel. I got a little bit confused on the picture of this hotel as their entrance was beside Butani fine jewelry, so I thought that was the main lobby. Downside of this hotel is that they don't have wifi, but they were selling sim cards of PCW downstairs at 58HKD each(which was 10 dollars more of 7-11)...and you can surf already If you have a mobile phone. The rooms were quite small but managed to fit 4 of my baggage(the ones which you can handcarry on the plane) inside the room, but it was a tad tiny though to fit the baggages, that was correct of some travelers who stayed here. Beds were really fit for 1 person only, I was 5'8 and I think it can accommodate people who are 5'10 in height, but not more than that. The selling point of this hotel is I was curious of their bathroom, yes it was see through but I decided to just hang my towels which were big, and voila, I cannot be seen by my companion anymore while taking a shower...all in all I had a satisfactory stay here in this hotel.
Yui H. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Bad

No good
2.7
Bad
Wai C. Couples China, October 6, 2013
Business room size is small but the room is tidy

easy access to MTR station, located in urban area, room price is reasonable
7
I have booked a business room but the hotel staff have upgraded me to premium room , however, the room size still look small and complex. There is no phone inside the room , guest need to borrow mobile phone from the reception counter. And the shower place is very small, only allow one people to stand.
Shannon N. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Convenient

Convenience
7
Good. Stay for one night which is just nice if one would like to spend a day shopping in Times SQuare and wan chai/causeway bay area.
Xiaoyong Z. Couples China, October 5, 2013
very small,but acceptable in Hongkong

good location
6
the room in this hotel are very very small, but considering it's hongkong and the price, that's acceptable. Good for one single people, but not for two.
Lee W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
the room is very small

location, near shopping malls and restaurants
5.3
Many mainlanders stay here and you can hear them quite clearly and the corridor and the room is on the dark side, should have more lights or brighter lights. Not near to the mtr.
Graham L. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Hot deal limited facilities

Location, cleanliness, price
7.3
Kuangwei H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

location. price. cleanness
8
Christy N. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Clean & new room but small, short bed

Design of the room, reasonable price, close to some local restaurants
6.7
Interior design of the room is quite nice and new, but small. The double bed we had is a bit too short, bed already not long enough for guest at 170cm. Not enough staff at reception and one of the staff doesn't sound polite at all. Reasonable price and is quite close to some local restaurants. Shopping mall in CWB is also within 10 min walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03