or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea Set Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
849 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (849)
Sort by:
Quang M. Business travelers Vietnam, October 26, 2013
worth for money

nothing special, worth for money
8
nothing special, however it's worth for money so maybe next time i will come back
David C. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2013
Awesome hotel

location, clean and great price
8.3
Great location, amazing price. close to wan chai great bar district. 10 minute walk to times square MTR station. Food was also decent. But surround the hotel there are lots of eateries. Very cool hotel.
Chang L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2013
The room is very small

Clean, good location, quiet
6.3
Hsing J. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2013
Busy city

Location is good but ver difficult to park
4.3
1. Very small room, 1/3 size of regular room 2. No free wifi service for the room ( charge high) 3. Smelling in the room ( even in non smoking room , still smell cigarette) 4. I see a lot of ants on my desk in the morning( not clean at all)
Weng I. Business travelers Macau, October 19, 2013
OK

good location
7.3
room too small.but room price good
Weimin L. Solo travelers China, October 18, 2013
poor value for money

great location
5
+ great location, close to sogo, times square, local market and restaurants. very convenient public transport. - i have booked the room for 2 people, the hotel receptionist refused to check in my friend because her name wasn't on the booking. after a few expensive international phone calls between agoda and the hotel, it was eventually sorted. - very very noisy. - tiny standard room, probably bad idea for two people to stay in the same room. bathroom was transparent, had to call hotel staff to put on a certain late at night. - the female receptionist was not very helpful at all. no smile, and always say no first. when asked about taxi booking, she simply replied 'we have no such service' then back to work. did not make the guest feel welcomed at all!! - wifi is not even available at the lounge. the the charge is very expensive. - this is probably the most negative review i have written on a hotel. i would say, with this price, there are plenty of other hotels in hk that you can book.
Yoong C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Convenient Located Hotel for Work, Food, and Shop.

Clean, Central, Cosy
6
Was just alright. Hotel was a little hard to find as there is just a little dark entrance. Staff was unfriendly as most hotels in hk. Room was a little strange, as a business hotel with 2 separate single beds in a small cosy room. The toilet and shower was fitted with transparent glass doors. So does not make sense to use the hotel as a romantic room with split single beds, and makes even no sense as a business room where colleagues will not be able to share room as you can't have privacy in the toilet.
Sau H. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
a convenience hotel to stay

convenience, economic & well equipped
7.3
the staff are very helpful - though we arrived a bit early but they managed to arrange a room for us. the hotel is located centrally, just a few minutes we can get to times square and hysan place. the room design is modern but it's a bit small especially the shower. but, overall, its a nice room.
Jayco M. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2013
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel

staff location and the food
8
my family enjoyed our stay in this hotel for sure we will come back here
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
Clean room, nice staff

Good location, nice staff, design room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06