or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
817 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (817)
Sort by:
Kuangwei H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

location. price. cleanness
8
Christy N. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Clean & new room but small, short bed

Design of the room, reasonable price, close to some local restaurants
6.7
Interior design of the room is quite nice and new, but small. The double bed we had is a bit too short, bed already not long enough for guest at 170cm. Not enough staff at reception and one of the staff doesn't sound polite at all. Reasonable price and is quite close to some local restaurants. Shopping mall in CWB is also within 10 min walking distance.
Wen F. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2013
Clean but small room

Clean, location and new
6.7
The hotel is pretty new and the room is very clean but it's very small hence if you are looking for comfiness, then it might not be the best choice as there's hardly room to move around. The location is not bad as it's near Times Square, perhaps 7 mins walk and there's eatery around the hotel. Just need to find the right route to walk there, else you might end up walking through the wet market which is kind of unpleasant. Overall, the stay was nice as the room is clean and simple.
Giang V. Business travelers Vietnam, September 16, 2013
Small, cozy, easy access hotel

Small, cozy, easy access hotel
6
Small, cozy, easy access hotel. Helpful staff. Close to shopping centre. The only down side is the glass bathroom. It would be very inconvenience for business travel when colleagues sharing the same room
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Small, but clean.

Only two. Location and friendly staff
7.7
Good stay overall. I just needed a place to crash for one night. It was fairly easy to find. Pretty close to the MTR. Very close to Times Square, which is good for shopping. Closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai though. No Wi-Fi which is archaic in this day and age. You really want me to spend 70 HKD an hour on ethernet in 2013? You're out of your mind. All in all, not a bad place to stay though. Because I was alone I didnt mind that the shower has just one giant glass window separating it from the bed space. I wouldn't recommend sharing a room with someone you don't already know VERY well. Because after you watch someone take a dump (which is impossible not to do, because no matter where you look there are mirrors all pointing to the toilet), you will know them very well.
Nathan L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
small room, great location

location, cleanliness, location
7
The hotel room is very small. The shower is very difficult to get in and out of. That being said, the hotel is walking distance to Times Square shopping centre, an apple store, causeway bay subway station, and local markets. If you are looking just for a bed to sleep in and are planning to be out all day, then this hotel would suit.
Xiaofeng Q. Business travelers China, September 12, 2013
the room is too small and stuffy.

price price and price
5.7
room is small, but the hotel is close to the the shopping area.
Kai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Things are falling apart in this hotel

Can't think of any. Staff quality is alright.
5.3
The first day I checked in I had problem using my key card to open the room's door, only with the help from the staff's universal key I could get access to the room. I was told the problem had been fixed the next day, but when I was back again at late hours on the next day, the lock still didn't work with any of the guest key card (no matter how many new card the staff had made me). I was exhausted after a long day of work, and waiting for the not too efficient elevator was really annoying!! I asked for a new room as the hotel could not fixed the problem. The lock of the new room worked fine, however, there was serious water leakage from the aircon vent, the water dripped onto the desk, and it was so fortunate that my computer was placed a feet away from the water fell on, or else my computer would be gone!!! I was quickly arrange with another room, and guess what, I was put back to the previous room which the door lock didn't work!!! And I had to travel down to the reception and ask for another room, and thankfully that was the last night that I had to spend in there.
Carlo L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Tiny but Okay

Location, Design, Period
7
The stay was mediocre, I would opt to try another place in the future. Rooms are extremely compact and cramped.
Gonzalo P. Couples Peru, September 6, 2013
Nice and friendly

central, confortable, clean
5
the service is fast, it is very centrical with access to all the main areas in the city. It was very cheap for the Hong Kong Standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07