Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1058 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Shiuree I. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
the most miserable hotel room we ever stayed
In terms of room size this is the worst hotel we ever come across. Never wish to return for accommodation ever
Reviewed October 24, 2014

sze L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
good location
near MTR, near shopping mall, convenient
Tidy room but a bit small, located beside a shopping mall and shopping centre area. Hotel is near a subway station, very convenient.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Ieong V. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
OMG.... I can hear everything from next door
location
i can hear all these people from China next door, doing personal things, speaking loudly... It was al night long. Staff downstairs was dreaming for the entire shift. Spoke with them about the issue, did not get back with me. Other then the location is good, everything was so so.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

PHILLIPE S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ok
Location, location, helpful Staff
The room was very, very, small and this was the upgraded room 13sqm. The matresses were very, shower stall tiny...
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Boon P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location but...
New, clean and good location
Stayed for 3 nights, but bedsheet was never changed since day 1 despite we keep reminding the staff. Very tiny room, no room for luggage. Location is good. Near to market and eating places.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

annie W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good place to stay in hongkong
near MTR, easy to get food, the room was very clean
It was a good experience to stay at bonaparte.. really easy to find the locatiaon, also near MTR and near the shopping mall.. really recomended hotel..
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Parag S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location, Clean but really tiny rooms
Location is good if you need access to Wan Chai or Times Square
Pros: Location - close to Wan Chai and Times Square Clean rooms, thou occasionally they were stinking of cigarette smoke Cons: Extremely tiny rooms, I really mean it - so small that hand washbasin was beside the bed and a small desk Some of the staff members are good and some are arrogant pricks and don't understand the service industry Overall I won't want to return, unless it's the last resort and there's no alternative place to stay
Reviewed October 08, 2014

SHAO C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Bad location and weak service
free mobile phone.
The toilet of room wasn't dry and clean. Pricey.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

mei T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Clean and comfortable
Good place, nice view, comfortable
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Pang L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
room a bit small but clean
price, convenient, cleanliness
Reviewed September 30, 2014