or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea Set Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Gonzalo P. Couples Peru, September 6, 2013
Nice and friendly

central, confortable, clean
5
the service is fast, it is very centrical with access to all the main areas in the city. It was very cheap for the Hong Kong Standard
Jody M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Not bad

Clean, Stylish, Location
7.3
The rooms are a good value and very nice but there were some complaints. The street is extremely confusing to find and not properly marked. The tin tok road becomes Morrison for a short stretch. I walked around an hour in the vicinity to find it and only did with the help of some locals. The next day I had to hope other westerners out in the area who walked around an hour having the same problem. Also the check out took almost 15 minutes, not fun. Little way out from the heart of WanChai but worth the pleasant walk for the discount .
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
Clean , convenient

convenient, many restaurants , clean
7.3
quite good. but the room is small. Value for money
Gissellla G. Families with young children Peru, August 31, 2013
modern and clean, but too small

clean, close to "times square", easy public transport
5
the hotel was ok, and de rooms were clean and modern, but too small, we felt like in jail. also, very poor facilites. i won´t go back to this hotel.
Stephan R. Business travelers France, August 30, 2013
Clean efficient value for money

Centrally located, Quality for money
9.3
This is hotel is a boutique hotel wiht small rooms but well organized. everything is modern with good amenities its 3 min from Happy valley race course, 5 minutes from Causeway bay/time square
Keng L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Clean , Convenient, Reasonable rates
7.7
Easy to locate & access to public transport. Comfortable bed
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 25, 2013
Just average

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, close to major shopping malls
4
Melissa T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Quick and convenient. I slept well in my bed.

The bed, the price, the cleanliness.
7.7
It was lovely, but I wish they had given me bottles of water when I asked. They failed on one of the days.
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, August 21, 2013
Free upgrade was given for a one night stay

Close to shopping malls, easy access to public transport, many local restaurants nearby
6
Tiam H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Bad customer services

Nothing is good for this hotel as the front desk staffs are having very bad services.
3.3
The front desk staffs are rude and not professional at all. The way I being treated are totally unacceptable and I am not going to stay at this hotel anymore even it is FREE. Very disappointed with the services and it it totally not value for money. I am just like paying to get suffer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08