or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Eddy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 18, 2013
Really boutique, but close to the metropolis

close to local food, shops in causeway bay
6.7
tiny room basically walk in with shower and bed. decent powerful shower though. See through washroom you may want to take second thought when inviting someone to the room while you are in business in the bathroom.
Yi W. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2013
Cozy & Nice

Comfortable bed, nice room, friendly staff
7.3
The stay was great! The design of the room is very nice and the room is very clean. The room is small but there is just enough space for the two of us to navigate freely in the room. The staff there is really friendly, recommending places to go and advising us on the transport. The only negative thing that I think about the room is that the toilet door and walls are made up of glass (No shower curtain whatsoever). You can actually see what the person in the toilet is doing clearly. What makes it worst is that there is a mirror opposite the toilet door to reflect the toilet.
Rachael K. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2013
One comfortable night stay

Comfortable beds, good location, nice bedding
8.7
No free internet in room; internet when paid for is overpriced; room is very small but easy to move around in and sleeping was good. It's close to restaurants/shopping and tons of public transport outside of front door.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Great place for business traveller

Value for money, small but clean and new. near to shopping centre just a walking distance around the Hotel
6.7
I have a great stayed at this Hotel as it just too easy to access to food stores and convenience store nearby. Behind the Hotel is a big Shopping center and MTR station. A well strategic location for business and leisure. Despite room is little smaller, but the condition of the room are well kept and clean. I will come back to the same Hotel for my next visit.
Jamie E. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
We enjoyed the cozy & comfortable room.

The cozy room, free use of cellphone, and strategical location.
8.7
Wing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
budget hotel in a convenient location for business

budget hotel in a convenient location for business meetings
8
Venny Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
a tiny room, don't be surprised

close to the MTR station, many eating places around
6.3
I complained about the laundry service, my jacket was still dirty after the service.I washed it myself afterwards.The recepcionist responded resistently and told me that I have no proof as i had washed it. It can be the local standard of hospitality yet surprising for the international guest. Better train the staff about the cross cultural issues related to the voice volume, facial expression and body language as facing complaints. When checking out, they charged me "pressing" for the service instead of "laundry" though I checked "laundry" on the paper. No explanation nor apologize was given when I paid that mistaken service. It can be the attentiveness issue of the staff.
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
cozy

location is good, free mobile phone & food shops nearby
6
quite comfort but a little bit too small room, location is very good, the hotel also offers free mobile phones for travelers, very good setvice
Leung K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2013
close to city, room is clean

close to city, room is clean, good services
7.7
close to city, room is clean, good services and reasonable price
Elsa K. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
central location, lots of shopping nearby

good location, very small room but good design that fully use of each inches of space
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08