or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea Set Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
865 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Chan O. Families with older children Portugal, August 4, 2013
good location, but services could be better

good location, clean and tidy room
6.7
During check-in, i was asked to pay cash deposit, yet the staff asked me to sign on an unfilled form under the heading of credit card payment. Enquiry has made instantly, but the form is still used and i was ignored by the staff. It seems to me that they didn't care about the paperwork at all. Similar situation also occurred during the check-out, when the deposit was returned. The staff claimed that he only have 100 and 1000 banknotes, and can't returned 1600 deposit. Lastly,it is the customer (me) to help him to solve it out. I really believe this is the service provided by a starred hotel.
Joyce T. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Business and Shopping

Conveniently located, clean, friendly staff
7.3
Generally nice, just that the wash basin in the toilet was extremely small, we could hardly wash our face or rinse our mouth without spilling water on the floor.
Chadin R. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2013
nice hotel

clean and comforteble
8
Grace A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Comfortable, safety & reasonable roomrate.

Locality,Cleanliness & Friendly Staffs.
8.7
It was my second time stayed at Hotel Bonaparte, Wanchai.I would recommend this designed-hotel specially to solo or couple travellers to Hong Kong. Hotel room size is not big,but it is cozy & comfortable, clean and fits with all necessorities and is modern in design, worthwhile & reasonable roomrate. Good locality as its very easy access to public transports, restaurants and shopping malls. I would love to have stays in Hotel Bonaparte again when my next visit to Hong Kong.
Chun P. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
location

location, value, trendy
7.3
wonderful stay, location is key and it's on the border of causeway bay and wanchai, transportation options are unlimited
Margaret R. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
extremely dissapointed staff rude and not helpful

location, close to transport and happy valley race course
4.7
reception staff not welcoming on arrival, the first question I was asked on arrival is "where is your passport"! it would have been nice to have had an hello. I had to ask for a map of the area, not given any assistance on how to get a taxi. not advised on how to use amenities in the room. The hotel is in a great location, rooms are tiny and clean.
Corinna B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Nice room, unpleasant staff

Nice room, comfy bed, safe
6.3
The staff was barely polite and the hotel, while expensive already, charged extra for every amenity.
Ming Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
good location

good location, clean room
7
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Affordable accommodation in Wanchai area.

Good location for local shopping, good city view and affordable
7.7
Anthony P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2013
Good location for Wanchai entertainment

Location with access to transport and good for the convention center
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01