Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Facilities
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - toiletries Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea Set Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 961 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (961)
Sort by:
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Rooms are small. walking distance to MTR station

High Level, Rooms are small
5.7
Is a budget hotel basically. Not recommended for family.
Report this review
Chai S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Small Room, Wet markets area,

Near to Time Square, Many Food Stall surrounding the hotel.
4.7
Basically is a budget hotel. The room is small. The toilet is small with transparent glass. Walking distance 15 mins to train station. Surrounding are wet markets. Unpleasant smell from the wet markets area. Busy area. Unexpected poor service and a bit altitude.
Report this review
Sze M. Business travelers China, November 10, 2013
good location

near MTR, near shopping mall, convenient
7.3
Tidy room but a bit small, located beside a shopping mall and shopping centre area. Hotel is near a subway station, very convenient.
Report this review
Sweenee K. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
cosy

food
6.7
average. room was small but did the job
Report this review
Angela L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Small room

Centrally located, Clean room and Nice food around
4
The hotel rooms are extremely small. After putting 2 single bed at the side of the room, all that's left is a tiny gap for walking. The rooms are ok for skinny ppl only. Bathroom are cramp too. After shower, the whole bathroom area is wet and do rem to request for curtains to be in placed otherwise, it's see thru glass panels for the bathroom. This hotel is suitable for short stay and personnel with small or little luggage.
Report this review
Angela L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Suitable for short stay

Centrally located, Clean room and Nice food around
4
The hotel rooms are extremely small. After putting 2 single bed at the side of the room, all that's left is a tiny gap for walking. The rooms are ok for skinny ppl only. Bathroom are cramp too. After shower, the whole bathroom area is wet and do rem to request for curtains to be in placed otherwise, it's see thru glass panels for the bathroom. This hotel is suitable for short stay and personnel with small or little luggage.
Report this review
Catherine S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Fun

Location, price, Relaxing
6
Relaxing, Fun and enjoying
Report this review
Lok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
mediocre

Location is accessible, rates are alright only if its doing promotion,, standard of the room is only acceptable
5.3
The rates were good considering it is a last minute booking, however I have to wait a while for the staff to find the booking upon check-in. The room I got is high floor, which is great, however I requested a non-smoking room in which the scent of the cigarette was so overwhelming I have to ask the staff to switch room, in which they declined and insist spraying the de-Odourizer will do the trick (Yes it did, but only after turning air conditioner running for several hours) Something weird about the hotel key card system, as I have 2 occupants in my room, however I have trouble accessing the room as only 1 key card worked and the other card will not work. I told the staff and they exchanged the cards, however it still not working after exchanging 3 times, later which I just gave up. I guess I was lucky as I stayed for 2 nights and I switched to another hotel later. Having said that overall its ok given the rates, but I would keep reservation next time if I need to book this hotel again. *Lastly they don't have phone in their room to contact the concierge, they offer to lend you an iPhone 3G to contact the concierge instead (which I didn't take because they said about an $800 HKD extra if lost of stolen)
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
Check in time is long, room is small

Near shopping mall. Convenient. Facilitiies acceptable.
4.7
Check in time is long. Maybe more staff should be available at peak hours. Not good as no free Wifi.
Report this review
Lelan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
It was a great stay.

Hotel is clean, tidy and confortable.
8.7
It is was a great stay, where the rooms is clean and tidy but small. The hotel does not provide any free internet connectivity.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06