Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1057 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1057 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Xiaoli X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Edgar W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Convenient Hotel
Is located basically on the border of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai. Many restaurants nearby and a large shopping Mall (Times Square) about a 5 min walk but you do need to pass by a market. People looking at maybe going to Happy Valley races is also a leisurely 20mins walk to racecourse entrance. All in all a nice easy hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Kong W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Convenient, good value and helpful staff
Staff knowledgeable and very helpful. Smartphone loaded with map and travel guide loaned to hotel guests very useful. Not suitable for room sharing travelers with big bulky luggage as room is very small. Deposit of 500 HK dollars required from guests but can be paid with credit card.
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Mohammad R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for money and looks better than expected
I got a good deal of SGD55 per night. Totally worth more than SGD100 any day. The location is just few mins walk from Time Square Causeway Bay. Interior is modern and clean. Standard way beyond the usual 2-3 star hotels in Hong Kong. Most value for money thus far!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Yoon W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great location and nothing else
location
Staff was rude and willing to serve at front desk, they did not bother to make up my room next day although I stay for 2 night , worst experience and will not be back
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Ernani R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Smell
Toilet smell is not good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

FRANCIS M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
u get what you've pay for
location
pleasant
Reviewed February 24, 2016

ka C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
its a crappy hotel but with a good bargain and good location
its new, but dirty, staffs are rude, but with the great location and with that price, perhaps cant complain too much.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Mariusz B. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Dissapoitment
location, location, location
I stayed in Bonaparte Hotel several times because is quite reasonable price as for Causeway Bay and good location. Although i will not stay there again, even for free. Servoce is rude and do not try to keep long-term customers. Manager asked me to pay additional money (big amount) for washing bed sheets but no housekeeping came to my room for 4 days!! It was dirty from the begining and i had to sleep in dirty all my stay there.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Cheung P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Poor front desk service
Convenient, location, location
Service is bad and room is noisy
Reviewed February 18, 2016