Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Facilities
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - toiletries Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea Set Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 948 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (948)
Sort by:
Rommel O. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Report this review
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4.7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Report this review
Khai T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5.3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Report this review
Chee A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Report this review
Daniel G. Solo travelers Ethiopia, March 24, 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Report this review
Chen S. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
Tiny room, with good Location

close to shops, 10 mins walk to MTR, fare Price
6
Hotel room is very small but with good location. Shops, restaurants and malls are nearby, ard. 10 mins walk to MTR. The shower stall is tiny... my hubby can hardly close the door after he gets in, and there are drain flies inside. Fare price, don't expect anything.
Report this review
Daniel G. Solo travelers Ethiopia, March 21, 2015
Fair

Location value for money
6.3
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Report this review
Lydia L. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Handy location but small room

Handy location to all amenities and transportation. Helpful staff. Overall is top of 3 stars hotel.
7.3
Enjoy the convenient of hotel location. Very close to public transport and different grades of restaurant. Only short distance from MTR.
Report this review
Giang V. Business travelers Vietnam, March 9, 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Report this review
Siow L. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6.3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03