or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Claudius G. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
Practical Hotel

Good Location, good access to public transportation, reasonably priced
6.7
Overall pleasant stay
Cheukluntommy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Bad
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Melissa R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Centrally located

Location, location, location
6.7
Carolyn G. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Special offer

Location
6
The staff wasn't very friendly. In order to have an internet connection, we needed upgrade to a superior room. This room instead of having 2 twin beds had a double bed which was too small for two people at least people who are used to sleeping in a Queen-sized or King-sized bed. It wasn't clear in our booking that internet wasn't included on a business package. As others have noted the bathroom with glass doors to the bedroom is a little odd and also having no shower door makes the whole bathroom wet after a shower. I don't think we'll return considering all the disadvantages.
Surya C. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2014
Tiny n clean room

Very limited space in room area, not sutable for family, easy access to shopping areas
4.7
Pao Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Location is the only positive part

Location, location and location
5
Desk not welcoming at all and all concern is about making money out of your pocket even though you have a confirmed reservation.
Frederick M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7.7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.
Tse Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5.7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Willie T. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02