My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Lia S. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
small and nice hotel

good location, close to mtr station and nearby shopping mall
8
It was a small hotel with a clean room, value for money, recomended for those who like shopping and near to businesa district.
Joan S. Couples France, February 16, 2014
fine

location, clean
6.3
We had a very good deal online : 50 % off so we took the room, but without this deal we would have not taken this room. The room was very small but i guess it everywhere the same in HK. The hotel offered WIFI for 100 HKD a day, why i think is ridiculous since Wifi is for free everywhere else. The room we where is given was a twin, not a double with was very disapointing since i we traveled as a couple.When we booked the room i was convinced to book for a double. I would have liked to be informed about having a twin.
Hoi W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
A very good location for shopping and restraurants

The room is very tiny but good location, clearness and brightness.
7
I have a very late check in, the female staff is very friendly and helpful but when I check out in the morning, the male staff is not as nice as the lady.
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
Nice Hotel, Will revisit again

nice deco, nice clean rooms and good location
8
Very pleased and happy with the stay. Look forward to revisiting again
Emre B. Business travelers China, February 11, 2014
for this price is the hotel is very bad, 1

nothing is good
2.7
Weng S. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Small, clean and centrally located

Clean, central location and convenient
5
Only will stay here if the price is low. Basically it's very small room located about 8min walking to causeway bay mtr station. Lots of restaurants nearby, seven eleven. Airport bus E11 available along the main road, cheapest to hk airport but it takes about 1hr journey ride. Hotel provide each guest with a FREE local mobile which it's very good to call your friends. Bathroom is a problem for families or friends staying together, as its a 'see through ' glass, but u can request for in shower curtain. The in shower curtain is not enough to cover the whole bathroom, but at least better than nothing.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Centrally located.

Good location, easy access to food and shopping.
7.7
The bed is rather hard. But manage to sleep after a couple of drinks.
Stig A. Business travelers Norway, January 19, 2014
Noisy shoebox

The hotell was central thats it
4
The hotell had the smallest rooms i ever stayed in around the world, it was so moisy it was like sleeping directly in the street and the bed was so hard to so it just made the feeling like sleeping on the street even stronger
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Great location for shopping and entertainment

Great location, easy access to transport, close to shopping
5.3
The hotel is located in the heart of Hong Kong's shopping district: Causeway Bay. A short five minutes walk and you can reach several major shopping centres, as well as the race course for entertainment. Transportation is convenient too as the hotel is right next to the major thoroughfare to both Hong Kong Island and connection to the Harbour tunnel.
Ng C. Couples Macau, January 19, 2014
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

rude staff, keep luggage need charges, small room
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04