or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
798 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (798)
Sort by:
Nasrin S. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
the staffs are nice, clean room

location, ease of transportation,cleanliness
7
Its a good experience, the staff's are nice and can communicate in englidh very well.
Dorinda B. Families with older children United States of America, December 1, 2013
Uncomfortable! Cramped! Loud! Smokey!

location, location, location
4.7
Unrestful! The rooms are smaller than an overnight train car! No room for luggage, 2 feet in-between rock-hard twin beds, tiny shower/toilet combined--water leaked into the entire room when showering, LOUD!! Smoke filled our room as the neighbors were smoking--waking us both up in the middle of the night! Worst hotel I ever stayed in! I have never complained about accommodations--EVER--but am complaining at the top of my lungs now. I DO NOT recommend this hotel to anyone!
Muhamad U. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
The stay overall is ok. It near the mtr.

Near mtr,ocean park,time square & muslim food stores..
6
Overall stay was oh ok. Good location for muslim as the are a lot of muslim food around the hotel n its near a mosque. The bed is comfy but its two single bed instead of 1 queen. The other down thing is that the drainage for the shower is not so good as it keep flooding. The room are really small definitely not for family..
Pierre J. Solo travelers France, November 24, 2013
Hotel well located but rooms are really too small

Location and cleanliness
5
Staying there was not a really good experience, the rooms are tiny, the toilet and showroom doors are transparent... If 2 people stay in the room there is no intimity then. Only the location is the positive point.
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
The free upgrade is fantastic experience

Efficient staff an service, convenient location and clean room
6
Efficient staff an service, convenient location and clean room.
Pornpoj V. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
okay to stay

location, attentive front staff, close to all mode of transportation
6
It quite alright except that I got one of the hotel staff tried to get in the room when I was for shower. I do not know what the intension. It makes me scare . They should have knocked door
Osama Z. Business travelers Netherlands, November 16, 2013
room like box

nothing it's room like small box it's not a room no air just. 2x 3 very mall shower
3
very bad in friendly staff hotel room the most smaller in the world just box you not feel in hotel like u in pice station room
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
clean and modern style. But room too small

Near shopping center. Convenient and good style
5
Staff is not that enthusiasm and helpful. Maybe too busy at peak hour.
Kha M. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 11, 2013
Very nice modern hotel

Clean, well equipped and spacious
8.3
It was a good stay at Bonaparte, even though I stayed only one night but I got upgraded to deluxe room free of charge which was very nice of them! Shopping malls are about 15 mins walk which is not too bad. I surely will be back here again when I go to Hongkong.
Chai S. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Rooms are small. walking distance to MTR station

High Level, Rooms are small
5.7
Is a budget hotel basically. Not recommended for family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06