or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Chai S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Small Room, Wet markets area,

Near to Time Square, Many Food Stall surrounding the hotel.
4.7
Basically is a budget hotel. The room is small. The toilet is small with transparent glass. Walking distance 15 mins to train station. Surrounding are wet markets. Unpleasant smell from the wet markets area. Busy area. Unexpected poor service and a bit altitude.
Sweenee K. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
cosy

food
6.7
average. room was small but did the job
Angela L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Small room

Centrally located, Clean room and Nice food around
4
The hotel rooms are extremely small. After putting 2 single bed at the side of the room, all that's left is a tiny gap for walking. The rooms are ok for skinny ppl only. Bathroom are cramp too. After shower, the whole bathroom area is wet and do rem to request for curtains to be in placed otherwise, it's see thru glass panels for the bathroom. This hotel is suitable for short stay and personnel with small or little luggage.
Angela L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Suitable for short stay

Centrally located, Clean room and Nice food around
4
The hotel rooms are extremely small. After putting 2 single bed at the side of the room, all that's left is a tiny gap for walking. The rooms are ok for skinny ppl only. Bathroom are cramp too. After shower, the whole bathroom area is wet and do rem to request for curtains to be in placed otherwise, it's see thru glass panels for the bathroom. This hotel is suitable for short stay and personnel with small or little luggage.
Catherine S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Fun

Location, price, Relaxing
6
Relaxing, Fun and enjoying
Lok S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
mediocre

Location is accessible, rates are alright only if its doing promotion,, standard of the room is only acceptable
5.3
The rates were good considering it is a last minute booking, however I have to wait a while for the staff to find the booking upon check-in. The room I got is high floor, which is great, however I requested a non-smoking room in which the scent of the cigarette was so overwhelming I have to ask the staff to switch room, in which they declined and insist spraying the de-Odourizer will do the trick (Yes it did, but only after turning air conditioner running for several hours) Something weird about the hotel key card system, as I have 2 occupants in my room, however I have trouble accessing the room as only 1 key card worked and the other card will not work. I told the staff and they exchanged the cards, however it still not working after exchanging 3 times, later which I just gave up. I guess I was lucky as I stayed for 2 nights and I switched to another hotel later. Having said that overall its ok given the rates, but I would keep reservation next time if I need to book this hotel again. *Lastly they don't have phone in their room to contact the concierge, they offer to lend you an iPhone 3G to contact the concierge instead (which I didn't take because they said about an $800 HKD extra if lost of stolen)
Richard L. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
Check in time is long, room is small

Near shopping mall. Convenient. Facilitiies acceptable.
4.7
Check in time is long. Maybe more staff should be available at peak hours. Not good as no free Wifi.
Lelan Y. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2013
It was a great stay.

Hotel is clean, tidy and confortable.
8.7
It is was a great stay, where the rooms is clean and tidy but small. The hotel does not provide any free internet connectivity.
Virlane T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2013
Great value in a great location

Location, price, friendly staff
9
You can't beat the price for the location. Previously, when I stayed near Times Square, I used a hostel, but in the future I will always stay at the Bonaparte because of my great experience here.
Sujin L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2013
Small Sweet Rhombus but not for two person

price, price, price
6.7
Just to stay one night, here offers reasonable price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02