or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea Set Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
852 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (852)
Sort by:
Weng S. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Small, clean and centrally located

Clean, central location and convenient
5
Only will stay here if the price is low. Basically it's very small room located about 8min walking to causeway bay mtr station. Lots of restaurants nearby, seven eleven. Airport bus E11 available along the main road, cheapest to hk airport but it takes about 1hr journey ride. Hotel provide each guest with a FREE local mobile which it's very good to call your friends. Bathroom is a problem for families or friends staying together, as its a 'see through ' glass, but u can request for in shower curtain. The in shower curtain is not enough to cover the whole bathroom, but at least better than nothing.
Huimin M. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2014
so so

location,
6.7
the room is extraordinary narrow, just location ok
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Centrally located.

Good location, easy access to food and shopping.
7.7
The bed is rather hard. But manage to sleep after a couple of drinks.
Stig A. Business travelers Norway, January 19, 2014
Noisy shoebox

The hotell was central thats it
4
The hotell had the smallest rooms i ever stayed in around the world, it was so moisy it was like sleeping directly in the street and the bed was so hard to so it just made the feeling like sleeping on the street even stronger
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Great location for shopping and entertainment

Great location, easy access to transport, close to shopping
5.3
The hotel is located in the heart of Hong Kong's shopping district: Causeway Bay. A short five minutes walk and you can reach several major shopping centres, as well as the race course for entertainment. Transportation is convenient too as the hotel is right next to the major thoroughfare to both Hong Kong Island and connection to the Harbour tunnel.
Ng C. Couples Macau, January 19, 2014
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

rude staff, keep luggage need charges, small room
3.7
Matthew T. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2014
Brief and adequate.

Great location, low cost and clean.
6
The rooms are shoebox in size, but for the money you are paying being so close to Causeway Bay it's an absolute steal. The beds were so hard I could hardly sleep the first night, but the second wasn't a problem. I had an issue where they seemed to have disabled the heating, allowing only the air-conditioning. So I set my aircon to 24 degrees being that it was about 17 degrees outside. A bit angry the cleaners came and reset it to 15 degrees while I was out - and barely cleaned while they were there. There are no phones in the room which is made clear at checkin and this is not a problem for me. However when I phoned their reception (roaming) from my on mobile to enquire about buying some internet access they would not give me access over the phone and asked that I visit reception both to pay and to receive the small access code. I was in my underwear at the time hoping to do a bit of work before getting ready to go out. This stuffed that. At checkin they were fine, at checkout they were soulless and unfriendly. It would be hard for me to recommend this place again excepting that the price is so unbelievably cheap for Causeway Bay and the location is just unbeatable. I'll probably begrudgingly stay here again at least once.
Francis H. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
Good location, but room - too small and bad toliet

good location, friendly staff
7.3
toliet with bad smell. I really dont like it. Room are quite small. But location are good and staff are very friendly.
Chen A. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2014
Budget without internet in good location

Budget price, good location, nice doorman
6
Not so friendly staff, they look like they don't really like to be there. Check-in was extremely slow even we were the only customer. The room is small but acceptable. They already offered us a large bed, but it's tiny for two people. It's more like a larger single bed. The bed sheet is not very clean, got stains on it. No ventilation in the bedroom. No wifi unless you pay hk$100. Maybe that explain the cheap rate of $80 a night. For short stay it was ok.
Aaron C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Locations

Locations, clean, and friendly staffs
10
Although the room is small, but overall everything went well. The locations are superbly good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03