Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 1056 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1056 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Robert C.
United States
May 11, 2015
Better Deals in Wanchai
Location, free water. Good safe.
Rooms kind of small, wifi a pain. Staff doing their best.

KAZUHIRO Y.
Japan
May 11, 2015
good location
good location, easy to find the hotel, many restaurants around the hotel

WILLIE T.
Singapore
May 10, 2015
Good location hotel
Location is good, public transportation is good, food surrounding lots
It's not my first time staying in this hotel, always like the surrounding food, near train station causeway bay, near shopping mall Times Sq. the room is small no facility in the hotel so should rated 2 Star. The best part of this hotel is you can take a bus from airport and walking distance from bus stop to hotel, and again opposite bus stop same bus to airport. Very convenient.

Terence G.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Satisfied
Price, location,
Happy Guest

Selina L.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Smelled of mildew, super small
Amazing dim sum restaurant beside the hotel
The entire room was tiny, barely enough space to move. Smelled so badly of mildew. No free wifi, which in this day and age is ludicrous. Saving grace was the great dim sum restaurant right beside the hotel, called Dim Dim Sum. We dined there everyday.

Hina S.
Australia
April 16, 2015
Just for the location!
location, convenience, price
Super small rooms, you get what you pay for, excellent location, close to everything!

Wing L.
Hong Kong
April 16, 2015
the room are so small
the location are ok
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything

rommel O.
Philippines
April 13, 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed
Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.

Lydia L.
Australia
April 11, 2015
Great location but airport shuttle restriction
Centralised location; good concierge service; helpful staff
No complaint on location and surrounding shopping eating availabilities. Hotel concierge prompt services deserve a thumb up when handling my airport transfer arrangement. Only degraded area properly is airport shuttle or coach cannot set down/pick up at hotel entrance.

Lydia L.
Australia
April 11, 2015
Handy location but small room
Handy location to all amenities and transportation. Helpful staff. Overall is top of 3 stars hotel.
Enjoy the convenient of hotel location. Very close to public transport and different grades of restaurant. Only short distance from MTR.