Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
996 reviews

528 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Ming C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2016
suitable for short stay

small, convenience, clean
5.3
Report this review
James W. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2016
Perfect

Clean and convenient with a great staff.
9.3
Small rooms, but hey, it's HK! Clean and perfect for a place to hang your hat for a night or two. Fantastic location too!
Report this review
Charo L. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2015
Bad room condition

Location
3
So so
Report this review
Wailan W. Solo travelers Canada, December 12, 2015
Great for solo travelers

Great location
8.7
This is my suggestions for the hotel, the hallway when enter the room, the light is too dark, and became scary atmosphere, and the shower slide door need to fix (enlarge ) for water splashing outside.
Report this review
Chiu Y. Couples Macau, November 29, 2015
Good stay

The hotel is very convenient to every where. The room is clean. The only wired part is the shower.
8
Report this review
Brian W. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2015
Smell in the Room

Location
4.3
Not good. The rooms is super small, beds are very hard and the cleaning staff don't do a good job of cleaning the rooms. There was a sewerage smell in my room.
Report this review
Marcos R. Solo travelers Argentina, November 3, 2015
Internet

Clean, staff, etc
7.3
If you can't show where in Agoda you saw that it was free internet in every room they will charge 100 HKD per day for that. :-(
Report this review
Kok F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2015
Only good enough for one night stay

Location, location, location
6.3
Disappointing as housekeeping forgot to place the towels in the room, so i had to make my way back down to the reception to get them personally (since there was no phone in the room). It is as if things were not bad enough, the cardkey malfunctioned and I could not gain access back to my floor since the senor in the lift does not recognize the cardkey. In the end, the lift brought me up with the rest of the hotel guests but did not stop at my floor. Guess what? I made my way back to the reception to seek help, and all these happened in the first 20mins after my check-in.
Report this review
Say B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Small Unique Boutique Hotel

Small and Comfy.
9
A decent small unique boutique that is just nice for a solo business traveller. No complaint, superb bargain.
Report this review
Koon W. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 528 reviews Next page
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - FacilitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - toiletriesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ExecutiveHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Coffee Shop Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01