Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Amenities Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Business Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe Premium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children) Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lounge Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea Set Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
925 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Kwan I. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Cheap and nice hotel

Cheap and nice location
6
Clean room, very cheap and nice location
Eliot C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2015
Cheap n nice

Cheap price and good location ,neat the Subway station
8.3
Eliot C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2015
Good price

Cheap price n nice location and near subway station
8.3
Robert C. Business travelers United States of America, May 10, 2015
Better Deals in Wanchai

Location, free water. Good safe.
7
Rooms kind of small, wifi a pain. Staff doing their best.
Willie T. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good location hotel

Location is good, public transportation is good, food surrounding lots
9.7
It's not my first time staying in this hotel, always like the surrounding food, near train station causeway bay, near shopping mall Times Sq. the room is small no facility in the hotel so should rated 2 Star. The best part of this hotel is you can take a bus from airport and walking distance from bus stop to hotel, and again opposite bus stop same bus to airport. Very convenient.
Rommel O. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4.7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 1, 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5.3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Solo travelers Ethiopia, March 24, 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - AmenitiesHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - BusinessHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Deluxe PremiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive-with Free extra bed(2 adults & 2 children)Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LoungeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Welcome Tea SetHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CenterHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08