or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (214)
Sort by:
Sin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6.7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6.3
Kwi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 06, 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Sing K. Solo travelers China, May 05, 2014
design failure

nothing
2.7
complete design failure in all aspect making guests with terrible experience.
Loi F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Good

Good Price, Good Location, Good Hotel.
10
Cheukluntommy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
Bad
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Melissa R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Centrally located

Location, location, location
6.7
Frederick M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 06, 2014
Great value.

Modern, Clean, Location
8
Obviously the rooms are small. It has been said a ton of times on the reviews, so getting past that yes the bathrooms are all glass, so get a privacy curtain unless you don't mind others seeing you shower or are alone. I was staying in the room just by myself, so the shower/bathroom was not an issue. Also, I expected it to be small, but it was just the perfect size for me. Great clean, modern room. Hotel staff cleaned the room daily, always cleaned when I returned from touring during the day. Asked for an iron, they provided it promptly. I think the location was awesome. About 5 minutes to the MTR and 10 to bars in Wan Chai. Beds were very hard, like sleeping on a box spring. But overall I was very satisfied, coming from a person who spends 80+ nights a year in hotel, I would definitely recommend this property. Enjoy!
Anne Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Upgraded because the business room was too small.

The bed in the upgraded room was delightfully comfortable, the room was quiet and close to where I needed to be the next day.
7.7
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel in two weeks. The first time I had been upgraded to a lovely room on a top floor and reviewed that the hotel was cozy, quiet, comfortable and centrally located. This time I reserved a business room and was so cramped and uncomfortable, that I upgraded to the larger room. I paid a great deal more for the upgraded room, which was lovely but simply too expensive for a 3 star hotel without free Wifi or breakfast. Many HK hotels have small rooms, but the business class room at a reasonable price was simply too confined. And the upgraded room, although lovely, is overpriced. The location remains perfect for anyone who wants to be in the Wanchai/Causway Bay area with easy access to Happy Valley.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4B01