or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
772 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
Good Location

Good Location
7
good location
Fenny V. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Good

Strategic with shopping center. Clean. Nice.
7
Good
Yi Z. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2014
quite satisfied

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Sin H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6.7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6.3
Law H. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Very bad experience

All staff Haven't manner,room is very very small
3.3
If you are couples, don't go to this hotel,because they haven't supply double bed to you! Need to pay extra money
Chua T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5.7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6.3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03