or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (168)
Sort by:
Chua T. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5.7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6.3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

convenient,comfortable and good location.
6.7
The location and its clean but the room is small and the staff on the front desk not that friendly.
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
centrally located, good for shoppings

good location, good prices,
5.7
Lau H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
This is a joke in our stay !

Small but I paid extra for value-add room
4.3
No room available when check-in after 3:00pm. Staff provided up-graded service but I need to pay extra. Request to see manager but nobody contact me. A horrible experience staying at the Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus!
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
good location

good location, good for shopping
6
Claudius G. Business travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
Practical Hotel

Good Location, good access to public transportation, reasonably priced
6.7
Overall pleasant stay
Carolyn G. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
Special offer

Location
6
The staff wasn't very friendly. In order to have an internet connection, we needed upgrade to a superior room. This room instead of having 2 twin beds had a double bed which was too small for two people at least people who are used to sleeping in a Queen-sized or King-sized bed. It wasn't clear in our booking that internet wasn't included on a business package. As others have noted the bathroom with glass doors to the bedroom is a little odd and also having no shower door makes the whole bathroom wet after a shower. I don't think we'll return considering all the disadvantages.
Tse Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 25, 2014
Room is very small but at least it is clean.

Good location
5.7
Very cramp. Bath room can not be used for bathing because it is too small.
Giovanni D. Business travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2014
adequate

shower, bed, and staff
5.7
pleasant stay, but i will not stay here again as they wanted to charge hk$100 per day for wifi. after objecting they gave me 24 hours wifi access foc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06