or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Reception Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Sogo Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star Ferry Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Stadium
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan Place Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road Market Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (35)
Sort by:
Willie T. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice hotel and easy access transportation
8
Indeed small room but spend less time in the room and out. Room is clean and easy access public transport like Mtr and Buses.
Catherine S. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Fun

Location, price, Relaxing
6
Relaxing, Fun and enjoying
Jayco M. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2013
i enjoyed my stay in this hotel

staff location and the food
8
my family enjoyed our stay in this hotel for sure we will come back here
Gissellla G. Families with young children Peru, August 31, 2013
modern and clean, but too small

clean, close to "times square", easy public transport
5
the hotel was ok, and de rooms were clean and modern, but too small, we felt like in jail. also, very poor facilites. i won´t go back to this hotel.
Tiam H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Bad customer services

Nothing is good for this hotel as the front desk staffs are having very bad services.
3.3
The front desk staffs are rude and not professional at all. The way I being treated are totally unacceptable and I am not going to stay at this hotel anymore even it is FREE. Very disappointed with the services and it it totally not value for money. I am just like paying to get suffer.
Fei V. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2013
uncomfortable but great location.

polite staffs, convenient location and good room view.
6.3
unpleasant because shower compartment was too cramp and flooded easily. non-smoking floor not strictly adhered to because my neighbour guests smoked and I could smell from my locked room. television channels suffered poor streaming due to bad reception. hair dryer smoked and sparks appeared when first turned on.
Weng K. Families with young children Macau, May 19, 2013
Rooms too small. Several things broken in the room

Good location, good price.
6.3
Han Y. Families with young children Taiwan, April 10, 2013
Hotel Bonaparte

near the chia embassy and mrt.
7.7
not perfect , but for business is acceptable. the room is super small , but clean. i will choise it for my next trip in hk.
Youn J. Families with young children South Korea, December 8, 2012
Clean but a little small

Accomodationg Service
7
I stayed one night with my 2 kids. When I first entered the premium room, to my shock, its Bathroom and shower room door was see through. Kinda very embarrassing even you are sharing a room with your family. No Wifi in the hotel lobby and room. You can only avail of free wifi at the hotel's coffee shop (3rd floor). But before they give you the wifi password, you have to order something otherwise no internet/wifi. Room was clean. Very convenient location (near the Timesquare, MTR, 711, and some small restaurant along the street)
Pornticha W. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2012
Very convenience but so small

Easy to go to MRT
7.3
- The room is very small. It's not suitable for family with more than 1 child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - SogoHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Star FerryHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong StadiumHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Golden Bauhinia SquareHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition CentreHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Happy Valley RacecourseHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Hysan PlaceHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bowrington Road MarketHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01